Los Algodones, Mexico
All-on-4 dental implant cost in Los Algodones: prices from 6 clinics
6 clinics in Los Algodones publish 9 all-on-4 dental implant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026. No median is shown for All-on-4 dental implant cost in Los Algodones: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
1 of 6 clinics publishes a fixed price per arch; 4 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted; 1 publishes prices without a stated number of arches, which are not counted. A price per arch median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 1 clinic does, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 6 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental del RioLos Algodones | Per arch$8,900 per arch≈ £6,658≈ €7,951≈ A$12,674≈ C$12,456Checked 23/10/2026 | All on 4 - with fixed acrylic bridge1 arch · All-on-4; fixed acrylic bridge |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: dentaldelrioalgodones.com/price-list |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Dental Solutions AlgodonesLos Algodones | Package$12,100≈ £9,051≈ €10,810≈ A$17,231≈ C$16,934Checked 23/10/2026 | All on 6 - Implants & fixed acrylic bridgeAll-on-6; fixed acrylic bridge |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: dentalsolutionsalgodones.com/price-list |
| Novadent Dental ClinicLos Algodones | Per archfrom $9,350 per arch≈ £6,994≈ €8,353≈ A$13,315≈ C$13,086Checked 23/10/2026 | All on Four System with Acrylic Hybrid Fixed Denture (upper arch or lower arch)1 arch · All-on-4; acrylic hybrid fixed denture |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: novadentdentalclinic.com/los-algodones-dental-price-list |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Rumo Dental GroupLos Algodones | Per archfrom $9,625 per arch≈ £7,200≈ €8,599≈ A$13,706≈ C$13,471Checked 23/10/2026 | All-on-4 (per arch)1 arch · All-on-4 (brand not stated) |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: rumodentalgroup.com/pricing |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Smile CraftersLos Algodones | Per archfrom $11,000 per arch≈ £8,228≈ €9,828≈ A$15,664≈ C$15,395Checked 23/10/2026 | All On 4 Implants1 arch · All-on-4 (brand not stated) |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: algodonesdentalgroup.com |
| Sani Dental GroupLos Algodones, Cancún, Playa del Carmen | Packagefrom $11,450≈ £8,565≈ €10,230≈ A$16,305≈ C$16,025Checked 23/10/2026 | All on Six System with Mis ImplantsAll-on-6; MIS |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: sanidentalgroup.com/blog/dental-implants-cost-in-mexico-what-patients-should-know-in-2026 |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Clinics that quote individually
These 3 clinics in Los Algodones offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.
New Idea Dental Group
Rubio Dental Group
Simply Dental
What is and is not included
- 0 of 6 clinics include abutments in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include temporary teeth in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include the final teeth in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include extractions in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include sedation in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
Los Algodones within Mexico
Questions to ask for a written quote
- Is the price for one arch or for both arches?
- How many implants are placed in each arch?
- Are the final teeth fixed or removable, and which material are they?
- Are temporary teeth included while you wait for the final teeth?
- Are extractions and sedation included?
- How many trips are needed, and how long is each one?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices