Hair transplant
Hair transplant cost in Germany: prices from 17 clinics
17 clinics in Germany publish 20 hair transplant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026 to 24/10/2026. No median is shown for hair transplant cost in Germany: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
1 of 17 clinics publishes a fixed package price; 14 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted; 2 publish per-graft prices only, which are not counted. A cheapest package median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 1 clinic does, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 17 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| New Hair ClinicCologne | Package€2,490≈ £2,085≈ $2,787≈ A$3,969≈ C$3,901Checked 23/10/2026 | All-inkl-Paket - bis zu 4.500 Grafts (FUE)Up to 4,500 grafts · FUE |
Not stated: medication, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: newhair-clinic.de/preise |
| Dr. Jahnke & KollegenBerlin | Per graft€2.50 per graft≈ £2.09≈ $2.80≈ A$3.98≈ C$3.92Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation mittels FUE-Methode 2,50 € pro GraftPriced per graft · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: haartransplantation-in-berlin.de/kosten-haartransplantation-berlin |
| Azar AestheticBerlin | Per graft€4.66 per graft≈ £3.90≈ $5.22≈ A$7.43≈ C$7.30Checked 23/10/2026 | Kosten pro follikuläre Einheit 4,66 €Priced per graft · I-FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: azar-aesthetic.de/haartransplantation |
| HAIRMEDIC PrivatklinikDortmund | Packagefrom €1,900≈ £1,591≈ $2,127≈ A$3,028≈ C$2,976Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation (ab)Graft count not stated · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: hair-medic.de |
| MY HEALTH & BEAUTYCologne, Berlin | Packagefrom €2,499≈ £2,092≈ $2,797≈ A$3,983≈ C$3,915Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation (ab)Graft count not stated |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: myhealthandbeauty.com/standorte/koeln/mediapark-klinik/schoenheitsoperationen/haartransplantation |
| Mastering Hair TransplantationHannover | Packagefrom €2,500≈ £2,093≈ $2,798≈ A$3,985≈ C$3,916Checked 24/10/2026 | Standard (DHI-FUE or Saphir-FUE + 3x PRP)Graft tiers · DHI-FUE or Sapphire FUE |
| Source: masteringhairtransplantation.de/haartransplantation-hannover-preise |
| Ästhetik Zentrum MünchenMunich | Packagefrom €3,000≈ £2,512≈ $3,358≈ A$4,782≈ C$4,700Checked 23/10/2026 | Kosten etwa 3.000€ - 8.000€* (zzgl. Anästhesie- und Klinikkosten)Graft count not stated · FUE/FUT |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: aesthetik-zentrum-muenchen.de/haartransplantation |
| Haarzentrum an der OperMunich | Packagefrom €3,000≈ £2,512≈ $3,358≈ A$4,782≈ C$4,700Checked 23/10/2026 | Kosten für eine Behandlung beginnen bei rund 3.000 EuroGraft count not stated · not stated (FUE/FUT/DHI offered) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: haarzentrum.de/preise-finanzierungen |
| artethic Dr. SchuhmannDüsseldorf | Packagefrom €3,500≈ £2,930≈ $3,918≈ A$5,579≈ C$5,483Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation mit der FUE Methode ab 3.500 €Graft count not stated · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: artethic.de/behandlungen/haare |
| KOE-HAIR KlinikDüsseldorf, Cologne | Packagefrom €3,500≈ £2,930≈ $3,918≈ A$5,579≈ C$5,483Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation (ab)Graft count not stated |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: koe-hair.de/wissenswertes/behandlungskosten.html |
| True AestheticsMunich | Packagefrom €3,500≈ £2,930≈ $3,918≈ A$5,579≈ C$5,483Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation mit FUE-Verfahren ab 3.500 €Graft count not stated · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: trueaesthetics.de/haartransplantation-muenchen |
| NovohairBerlin | Packagefrom €3,900≈ £3,265≈ $4,365≈ A$6,216≈ C$6,109Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation (FUE) ab 3.900 €Graft count not stated · FUE |
Not stated: PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: novohair.de/haartransplantation-kosten |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Hair CollegeCologne | Packagefrom €3,999≈ £3,348≈ $4,476≈ A$6,374≈ C$6,264Checked 23/10/2026 | Haarlinie (1.000-2.000 Grafts)Up to 2,000 grafts |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits | Source: haircollege.de/preise |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| Beethoven Klinik KoelnCologne | Packagefrom €4,000≈ £3,349≈ $4,477≈ A$6,376≈ C$6,266Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation (ab)Graft count not stated · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: beethoven-klinik-koeln.de/aesthetische-medizin/haarbehandlungen/fue-haartransplantation-koeln |
| EverhairFrankfurt | Packagefrom €4,625≈ £3,872≈ $5,177≈ A$7,372≈ C$7,245Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation (ab)Graft count not stated · DHI |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: everhair.de |
| O.C. HairclinicDarmstadt | Packagefrom €6,500≈ £5,442≈ $7,275≈ A$10,360≈ C$10,182Checked 24/10/2026 | Haartransplantation (starting price)Graft tiers · not stated |
| Source: oc-hairclinic.com |
| Dr. Christian MetzMunich | Packagefrom €6,500≈ £5,442≈ $7,275≈ A$10,360≈ C$10,182Checked 23/10/2026 | Haartransplantation Kosten: ab 6.500 €Graft count not stated · FUE/FUT |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: plastische-chirurgie-praxis.de/leistungen/gesicht/haartransplantation |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
What is and is not included
- 2 of 17 clinics include anaesthesia in at least one listed price; 13 do not say.
- 1 of 17 clinics includes medication in at least one listed price; 14 do not say.
- 2 of 17 clinics include PRP in at least one listed price; 14 do not say.
- 0 of 17 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 15 do not say.
- 0 of 17 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 15 do not say.
- 4 of 17 clinics include aftercare visits in at least one listed price; 12 do not say.
- 0 of 17 clinics include first wash in at least one listed price; 14 do not say.
Compared with abroad
The median price for 3,000 grafts in each country with a hair transplant price page, from clinics' own published prices. Each country opens its own price page.
Questions to ask for a written quote
- How many grafts does the price cover, and what does each extra graft cost?
- Who carries out the graft extraction and the implantation: the named surgeon or the team?
- Which technique is used: FUE, DHI or Sapphire FUE?
- Which of these are included: hotel nights, airport transfers, medication, PRP and the first wash?
- What aftercare is included after you return home?
- How much is the deposit, and in which cases is it refunded?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices