Dental implants
Dental implant cost in Germany: prices from 5 clinics
5 clinics in Germany publish 8 dental implant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026. No median is shown for dental implant cost in Germany: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
0 of 5 clinics publish fixed prices for all three parts of a tooth (implant, abutment and crown); 5 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted. A complete tooth (implant, abutment and crown) median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; none publishes one, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 5 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KonzeptdentalBerlin | Implantfrom €700≈ £586≈ $784≈ A$1,116≈ C$1,097Checked 23/10/2026price details not stated | Zahn-Implantat bereits ab 700 €Implant · not stated |
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers | Source: konzeptdental.de/zahnimplantate |
| Zahnärzte Dr. PhilippMunich | Implantfrom €1,000≈ £837≈ $1,119≈ A$1,594≈ C$1,567Checked 23/10/2026 | Implantation (Implantatkörper + Eingriff) ca. 1.000 € pro ImplantatImplant |
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers | Source: zahnarzt-muenchen-berg-am-laim.de/leistungen/zahnimplantat/was-kostet-ein-zahnimplantat |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| DEIN DENTAL MannheimMannheim | Implant + crownfrom €1,290≈ £1,080≈ $1,444≈ A$2,056≈ C$2,021Checked 23/10/2026 | 1 Implantat mit Krone ab 1.290 €¹Implant + crown |
Not stated: abutment, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers | Source: dein-dental-mannheim.de/leistungen/implantologie/zahnimplantate-kosten |
| Dorow ClinicWaldshut-Tiengen, Lörrach, Freiburg, Bad Säckingen, Jestetten, Dogern, Gottmadingen | Implant + crownfrom €2,900≈ £2,428≈ $3,246≈ A$4,622≈ C$4,543Checked 23/10/2026 | Einzelimplantat inklusive Zahnersatz ab 2.900 €Implant + crown · not stated (titanium or ceramic chosen at consultation) |
Not stated: abutment, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers | Source: dorow-clinic.de/zahnimplantate/kosten |
| Praxis Dr. VogtnerIngolstadt | Implant + crownfrom €3,500≈ £2,930≈ $3,918≈ A$5,579≈ C$5,483Checked 23/10/2026 | Ein einzelnes Zahnimplantat kostet in unserer Praxis 3.500 – 5.000 € inklusive Krone (Titan, Stand 06/2026)Implant + crown · titanium |
Not stated: abutment, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers | Source: drvogtner.de/zahnimplantat-kosten-rechner |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
What is and is not included
- 0 of 5 clinics include the abutment in the implant price; 5 do not say.
- 4 of 5 clinics include the crown in the implant price; 1 does not say.
- 0 of 5 clinics include the consultation and X-ray in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 0 of 5 clinics include the temporary tooth in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 0 of 5 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 0 of 5 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
Compared with abroad
The median complete tooth in each country with a dental implants price page, from clinics' own published prices. Each country opens its own price page.
Turkey£560 · €669$749€669A$1,066C$1,0488 clinics
Vietnam£578 · €691$773€691A$1,101C$1,0829 clinics
Hungary£904 · €1,080$1,208€1,080A$1,721C$1,6918 clinics
Thailand£1,197 · €1,430$1,600€1,430A$2,279C$2,2405 businesses
Mexico£1,413 · €1,688$1,889€1,688A$2,691C$2,64414 clinics
Fewer than 5 comparable prices for a median:
Costa Rica (16 clinics)
Indonesia (13 clinics)
Poland (11 clinics)
Questions to ask for a written quote
- Does the price include the abutment and the crown, or the implant only?
- Which implant brand is used, and which material is the crown?
- Are the consultation, X-rays and 3D scan included?
- Are bone grafting or a sinus lift priced separately if they are needed?
- How many visits are needed, and how many days each time?
- What does the guarantee cover, and where is follow-up care done?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices