Dental implants

Dental implant cost in Colombia: prices from 17 clinics

17 clinics in Colombia publish 42 dental implant prices on their own websites, checked 27/10/2026. No median is shown for dental implant cost in Colombia: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable complete tooth.

Summary figures

4 of 17 clinics publish fixed prices for all three parts of a tooth (implant, abutment and crown); 11 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted; 2 publish fixed prices for only some of the parts, which are not counted. A median (complete tooth (implant, abutment and crown)) needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 4 clinics do, so none is shown; the table below has every price.

Prices from 17 clinics

Sort by

Scroll the table sideways to see every column.

Dental implant prices in Colombia
ClinicPricePackageWhat is includedSource
Smile Makeover CartagenaCartagenaComplete tooth£653 · $870$870€780A$1,237C$1,220Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices
  • Implant: included
  • Abutment: included
  • Crown: included
Source: smilemakeovercartagena.com/pricing
Show the published price
  • Premium Implant + CrownImplant + abutment + crown
    $870≈ £653≈ €780≈ A$1,237≈ C$1,220Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Transfers: not included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel

    Source: smilemakeovercartagena.com/pricing
Smile Design In ColombiaCaliComplete tooth£1,050 · $1,400$1,400€1,256A$1,991C$1,963Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices
  • Implant: included
  • Abutment: included
  • Crown: included
Source: smiledesignincolombia.com/products/dental-implants
Show all 5 prices
  • Standard Titanium Dental Implant (implant only)Implant · titanium (brand not stated)
    $900≈ £675≈ €807≈ A$1,280≈ C$1,262Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included

    Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: smiledesignincolombia.com/products/dental-implants
  • Titanium Implant, Abutment, with Porcelain CrownImplant + abutment + crown
    $1,400≈ £1,050≈ €1,256≈ A$1,991≈ C$1,963Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: smiledesignincolombia.com/products/dental-implants
  • Titanium Implant, Abutment, with Zirconia CrownImplant + abutment + crown
    $1,500≈ £1,125≈ €1,345≈ A$2,133≈ C$2,103Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: smiledesignincolombia.com/products/dental-implants
  • Crown on implant (porcelain): $600≈ £450≈ €538≈ A$853≈ C$841Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: smiledesignincolombia.com/products/dental-implants
  • Crown on implant (zirconia): $700≈ £525≈ €628≈ A$995≈ C$982Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: smiledesignincolombia.com/products/dental-implants
Dra. Johanna CalderónBogotá, Cali, Medellín, Cartagena, Ibague, Barranquilla, PereiraComplete tooth£1,145 · $1,526$1,526€1,369A$2,170C$2,140Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices
  • Implant: included
  • Abutment: included
  • Crown: included
Source: periodoncistajohannacalderon.com/implantes/cuanto-cuesta-un-implante-dental-en-colombia
Show all 5 prices
  • Implante por unidad o tornilloImplant
    from COP 2,000,000≈ £477 · $636≈ $636≈ €570≈ A$904≈ C$892Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included

    Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: periodoncistajohannacalderon.com/implantes/cuanto-cuesta-un-implante-dental-en-colombia
  • Implante convencional completoImplant + abutment + crown
    from COP 3,800,000≈ £906 · $1,208≈ $1,208≈ €1,083≈ A$1,718≈ C$1,694Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: periodoncistajohannacalderon.com/implantes/cuanto-cuesta-un-implante-dental-en-colombia
  • Implantología estratégica: anterior o premolarImplant + abutment + crown · monobloc/corticobasal
    COP 4,800,000≈ £1,145 · $1,526≈ $1,526≈ €1,369≈ A$2,170≈ C$2,140Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Temporary tooth: included
    • Transfers: not included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, hotel

    Source: periodoncistajohannacalderon.com/implantes/cuanto-cuesta-un-implante-dental-en-colombia
  • Crown on implant (porcelain-fused-to-metal): from COP 1,800,000≈ £429 · $572≈ $572≈ €513≈ A$814≈ C$802Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: periodoncistajohannacalderon.com/implantes/cuanto-cuesta-un-implante-dental-en-colombia
  • Crown on implant (zirconia): from COP 2,000,000≈ £477 · $636≈ $636≈ €570≈ A$904≈ C$892Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: periodoncistajohannacalderon.com/implantes/cuanto-cuesta-un-implante-dental-en-colombia
OdontoSOATCaliComplete tooth£1,226 · $1,634$1,634€1,466A$2,324C$2,292Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices
  • Implant: included
  • Abutment: included
  • Crown: included
Source: odontosoat.com/porfolio/mejores-implantes-dentales-en-colombia-precios
Show all 3 prices
  • BASIC: implante titanio Straumann Group + pilar + corona metal-cerámicaImplant + abutment + crown · Straumann Group (titanium)
    COP 5,140,000≈ £1,226 · $1,634≈ $1,634≈ €1,466≈ A$2,324≈ C$2,292Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Consultation and X-ray: included
    • Temporary tooth: included

    Not stated: hotel, transfers

    Source: odontosoat.com/porfolio/mejores-implantes-dentales-en-colombia-precios
  • PREMIUM: implante titanio Straumann Group + pilar + corona zirconiaImplant + abutment + crown · Straumann Group (titanium)
    COP 5,540,000≈ £1,321 · $1,761≈ $1,761≈ €1,580≈ A$2,505≈ C$2,470Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Consultation and X-ray: included
    • Temporary tooth: included

    Not stated: hotel, transfers

    Source: odontosoat.com/porfolio/mejores-implantes-dentales-en-colombia-precios
  • ZIRCONIA DELUXE: implante zirconia Straumann Group + pilar + corona zirconiaImplant + abutment + crown · Straumann Group (zirconia implant)
    COP 6,000,000≈ £1,431 · $1,907≈ $1,907≈ €1,711≈ A$2,713≈ C$2,675Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Consultation and X-ray: included
    • Temporary tooth: included

    Not stated: hotel, transfers

    Source: odontosoat.com/porfolio/mejores-implantes-dentales-en-colombia-precios
DentaliMedellín, Bello, ItaguiImplantCOP 2,813,000≈ £671 · $894≈ $894≈ €802≈ A$1,272≈ C$1,254Checked 27/10/2026Implante (fase quirúrgica y oseointegración; corona aparte)Implant · Neodent
  • Implant: included
  • Crown: not included

Not stated: abutment, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: dentali.com.co/implante-dental
Show all 5 prices
  • Abutment (zirconia): COP 560,000≈ £134 · $178≈ $178≈ €160≈ A$253≈ C$250Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: dentali.com.co/webstore/catalogue/corona-en-zirconio-abutment-zirconiosobre-implante_4702
  • Crown on implant (metal-free (libre de metal)): COP 2,022,000≈ £482 · $643≈ $643≈ €577≈ A$914≈ C$901Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: dentali.com.co/implante-dental
  • Crown on implant (e.max): COP 2,307,000≈ £550 · $733≈ $733≈ €658≈ A$1,043≈ C$1,029Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: dentali.com.co/implante-dental
  • Crown on implant (zirconia): COP 2,387,000≈ £569 · $759≈ $759≈ €681≈ A$1,079≈ C$1,064Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: dentali.com.co/implante-dental
Clínica Top DentistBogotáImplant + crown$1,625≈ £1,219≈ €1,457≈ A$2,311≈ C$2,279Checked 27/10/2026Implante con Corona unidadImplant + crown
  • Implant: included
  • Crown: included

Not stated: abutment, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: topdentist.com.co/paquetes-internacionales
Dra Sara RestrepoCaliImplantfrom COP 1,200,000≈ £286 · $381≈ $381≈ €342≈ A$543≈ C$535Checked 27/10/2026Implante dental (no incluye corona)Implant
  • Implant: included
  • Consultation and X-ray: included

Not stated: abutment, crown, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: drasararestrepos.com/implantologia
Show all 2 prices
  • Crown on implant: from COP 1,900,000≈ £453 · $604≈ $604≈ €542≈ A$859≈ C$847Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: drasararestrepos.com/implantologia
Los OdontólogosMedellínImplantCOP 2,000,000≈ £477 · $636≈ $636≈ €570≈ A$904≈ C$892Checked 27/10/2026site shows no address or named dentist and template text; verify before counting: not counted in the medianImplante sin coronaImplant
  • Implant: included
  • Crown: not included
  • Transfers: not included

Not stated: abutment, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel

Source: losodontologos.com/colombia/precios-medellin
Show all 3 prices
  • Crown on implant (cobalt-chrome (cromo cobalto)): COP 2,400,000≈ £572 · $763≈ $763≈ €684≈ A$1,085≈ C$1,070Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: losodontologos.com/colombia/precios-medellin
  • Crown on implant (ceramic (cerámica)): COP 2,550,000≈ £608 · $811≈ $811≈ €727≈ A$1,153≈ C$1,137Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: losodontologos.com/colombia/precios-medellin
Clínica VienaMedellínImplantfrom $727≈ £545≈ €652≈ A$1,034≈ C$1,019Checked 27/10/2026Precio Implante DentalImplant
  • Implant: included

Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: clinicaviena.com/implantes-dentales/precios
Show all 2 prices
  • Precio Implante + Corona (zirconio)Implant + abutment + crown
    from $1,636≈ £1,227≈ €1,467≈ A$2,326≈ C$2,294Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Transfers: not included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel

    Source: clinicaviena.com/implantes-dentales/precios
Dental Specialists MedellínMedellínImplantfrom COP 2,400,000≈ £572 · $763≈ $763≈ €684≈ A$1,085≈ C$1,070Checked 27/10/2026Dental implantImplant
  • Implant: included

Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: dentalmedellin.com/costs-financing-dental-implants-medellin
Show all 2 prices
  • Crown on implant: from COP 2,500,000≈ £596 · $795≈ $795≈ €713≈ A$1,130≈ C$1,115Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: dentalmedellin.com/costs-financing-dental-implants-medellin
Dr Roberto GranadosBogotáImplant + abutment + crownfrom COP 2,500,000≈ £596 · $795≈ $795≈ €713≈ A$1,130≈ C$1,115Checked 27/10/2026Implante + corona metal-porcelanaImplant + abutment + crown
  • Implant: included
  • Abutment: included
  • Crown: included
  • Consultation and X-ray: included

Not stated: temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: robertogranados.com/odontologia-bogota-precios
Show all 3 prices
  • Implante + corona zirconio completoImplant + abutment + crown
    from COP 3,000,000≈ £716 · $954≈ $954≈ €855≈ A$1,356≈ C$1,337Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Consultation and X-ray: included

    Not stated: temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: robertogranados.com/odontologia-bogota-precios
  • Implante + corona disilicato de litioImplant + abutment + crown
    from COP 3,300,000≈ £787 · $1,049≈ $1,049≈ €941≈ A$1,492≈ C$1,471Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Consultation and X-ray: included

    Not stated: temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: robertogranados.com/odontologia-bogota-precios
Dr Yazmín EscuderoMedellínImplant + abutment + crownfrom $950≈ £713≈ €852≈ A$1,351≈ C$1,332Checked 27/10/2026Adin / Phibo implant + abutment + final crownImplant + abutment + crown · Adin / Phibo
  • Implant: included
  • Abutment: included
  • Crown: included
  • Temporary tooth: included

Not stated: consultation and X-ray, hotel, transfers

Source: doctoryazmin.com/dental-implants-colombia
Show all 3 prices
  • Neodent implant + abutment + final crownImplant + abutment + crown · Neodent
    from $1,150≈ £863≈ €1,031≈ A$1,635≈ C$1,613Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Temporary tooth: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, hotel, transfers

    Source: doctoryazmin.com/dental-implants-colombia
  • Straumann implant + abutment + final crownImplant + abutment + crown · Straumann
    from $1,450≈ £1,088≈ €1,300≈ A$2,062≈ C$2,033Checked 27/10/2026
    • Implant: included
    • Abutment: included
    • Crown: included
    • Temporary tooth: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, hotel, transfers

    Source: doctoryazmin.com/dental-implants-colombia
Dr. Juan Carlos MartínezCaliImplant + abutment + crownfrom $980≈ £735≈ €879≈ A$1,394≈ C$1,374Checked 27/10/2026Single implant with abutment and crownImplant + abutment + crown
  • Implant: included
  • Abutment: included
  • Crown: included
  • Consultation and X-ray: not included
  • Transfers: not included

Not stated: temporary tooth, hotel

Source: drjuancmartinez.com/guides/dental-implants-cost-colombia
Veneers Studio ColombiaMedellín, BucaramangaImplantfrom $1,000≈ £750≈ €897≈ A$1,422≈ C$1,402Checked 27/10/2026Dental Implants per implantImplant
  • Implant: included

Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: veneerstudiocol.com
Show all 2 prices
  • Crown on implant: from $1,000≈ £750≈ €897≈ A$1,422≈ C$1,402Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: veneerstudiocol.com
Colombia Care DentalMedellínImplant + abutment + crownfrom $1,200≈ £900≈ €1,076≈ A$1,706≈ C$1,683Checked 27/10/2026Single implant all-in: post, abutment, crownImplant + abutment + crown · BioHorizons
  • Implant: included
  • Abutment: included
  • Crown: included

Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: colombiacaredental.com/dental-implants
Show all 2 prices
  • Crown on implant (zirconia (ZirCAD Prime)): from $480≈ £360≈ €430≈ A$683≈ C$673Checked 27/10/2026 · Source: colombiacaredental.com/tooth-crowns-colombia
Poblado DentalMedellínImplant + crownfrom COP 4,500,000≈ £1,073 · $1,431≈ $1,431≈ €1,283≈ A$2,034≈ C$2,006Checked 27/10/2026Dental implant + crownImplant + crown
  • Implant: included
  • Crown: included
  • Abutment: not included

Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: pobladodental.com/en/dental-prices-medellin
Dra. Carolina GilBogotáImplant + crownfrom COP 5,000,000≈ £1,193 · $1,590≈ $1,590≈ €1,426≈ A$2,260≈ C$2,229Checked 27/10/2026Implante dental rehabilitado (implante + corona definitiva)Implant + crown
  • Implant: included
  • Crown: included

Not stated: abutment, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

Source: carolinagilmaxilofacial.com/precio-de-implantes-dentales-colombia-2026

Price comparison only, not medical advice.

What is and is not included

  • 9 of 17 clinics include the abutment in the implant price; 7 do not say.
  • 12 of 17 clinics include the crown in the implant price; 3 do not say.
  • 3 of 17 clinics include the consultation and X-ray in at least one listed price; 12 do not say.
  • 3 of 17 clinics include the temporary tooth in at least one listed price; 13 do not say.
  • 0 of 17 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 16 do not say.
  • 0 of 17 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 11 do not say.
  • 2 clinics say elevación de seno is not included.
  • 2 clinics say injerto óseo is not included.

How the prices spread

Each dot is one clinic's cheapest complete tooth. From £653 · $870$870€780A$1,237C$1,220 to £1,226 · $1,634$1,634€1,466A$2,324C$2,292; the dashed line is the middle price.

Compared with prices at home

  • In the United Kingdom, the median complete tooth (implant, abutment and crown) from 6 clinics (5 businesses, because 2 share an owner) is £2,265$3,019€2,707A$4,293C$4,233. Not enough clinics in Colombia publish a comparable price for a median.
  • In the United States, the median complete tooth (implant, abutment and crown) from 5 clinics is £4,235 · $5,644$5,644€5,062A$8,026C$7,915. Not enough clinics in Colombia publish a comparable price for a median.

Questions to ask for a written quote

  1. Does the price include the abutment and the crown, or the implant only?
  2. Which implant brand is used, and which material is the crown?
  3. Are the consultation, X-rays and 3D scan included?
  4. Are bone grafting or a sinus lift priced separately if they are needed?
  5. How many visits are needed, and how many days each time?
  6. What does the guarantee cover, and where is follow-up care done?

How these prices were collected

Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 27/10/2026.

Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices