Hair transplant
Hair transplant cost calculator: price for any number of grafts
This hair transplant cost calculator works out what the number of grafts you choose would cost at 52 clinics in 10 countries, using the prices each clinic publishes on its own website, checked 23/10/2026 to 24/10/2026.
Your graft count is decided by the surgeon after assessing you. This shows published prices only.
3,000 grafts in Turkey
- Lowest
- £1,968$2,630€2,350A$3,746C$3,681
- Median
- £2,093$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916
- Highest
- £3,049$4,076€3,642A$5,804C$5,704
| Clinic | Price for these grafts | Price used | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Cinik Hair Transplant CenterIstanbul | £1,968$2,630€2,350A$3,746C$3,681 | €2,350≈ £1,968≈ $2,630≈ A$3,746≈ C$3,681Checked 23/10/2026package, no graft limit stated | emrahcinik.com/cost |
| Smile Hair ClinicIstanbul | £2,001$2,675€2,390A$3,809C$3,744 | €2,390≈ £2,001≈ $2,675≈ A$3,809≈ C$3,744Checked 23/10/2026package, no graft limit stated | smilehairclinic.com/en/hair-transplant-turkey-cost |
| ClinicanaIstanbul | £2,093$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916 | €2,500≈ £2,093≈ $2,798≈ A$3,985≈ C$3,916Checked 23/10/2026package, no graft limit stated | clinicana.com/hair-transplant-cost-turkey |
| TurHair IstanbulIstanbul | £2,093$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916 | €2,500≈ £2,093≈ $2,798≈ A$3,985≈ C$3,916Checked 23/10/2026package up to 5,000 grafts | turhair.com/turkey-hair-transplant-cost-vs-uk |
| EstenoveIstanbul | £2,843$3,800€3,395A$5,411C$5,318 | €3,395≈ £2,843≈ $3,800≈ A$5,411≈ C$5,318Checked 23/10/2026package, no graft limit stated | estenove.com/hair-transplant-cost-istanbul-turkey |
| ElithairIstanbul | £3,049$4,076€3,642A$5,804C$5,704 | £3,049≈ $4,076≈ €3,642≈ A$5,804≈ C$5,704Checked 23/10/20263,000-graft tier | elithair.com/uk/costs-hair-transplant |
Prices not used
These published prices stay out of the figures: "from" prices, prices whose contents or graft count are not stated, and prices marked as not comparable.
- Acibadem International (Acibadem Hospitals): All-inclusive FUE (guide range), from €2,600≈ £2,177≈ $2,910≈ A$4,144≈ C$4,073 ("from" price)
- AKM Clinic: DHI (≈3,000 grafts), from £1,850≈ $2,473≈ €2,210≈ A$3,522≈ C$3,461 ("from" price)
- AKM Clinic: FUE (≈3,000 grafts), from £1,650≈ $2,206≈ €1,971≈ A$3,141≈ C$3,087 ("from" price)
- AKM Clinic: Sapphire FUE (≈3,000 grafts), from £1,650≈ $2,206≈ €1,971≈ A$3,141≈ C$3,087 ("from" price)
- Cosmedica: Micro Sapphire DHI, from €3,290≈ £2,755≈ $3,682≈ A$5,244≈ C$5,154 ("from" price)
- Cosmedica: FUE Sapphire, from €2,550≈ £2,135≈ $2,854≈ A$4,064≈ C$3,995 ("from" price)
- Cosmedica: VIP DHI Sapphire, from €8,000≈ £6,698≈ $8,954≈ A$12,751≈ C$12,532 ("from" price)
- Dr. Terziler Exclusive Clinic: DHI package (Unified Premium Package), from €4,500≈ £3,768≈ $5,037≈ A$7,173≈ C$7,049 ("from" price)
- Este Medical Group: Hair transplant package (entry price), from $2,490≈ £1,863≈ €2,225≈ A$3,546≈ C$3,485 ("from" price)
- Estecapelli: All-inclusive package (any graft count), from $1,700≈ £1,272≈ €1,519≈ A$2,421≈ C$2,379 ("from" price)
- Esteworld Clinic: DHI package (top tier), from $6,900≈ £5,161≈ €6,165≈ A$9,826≈ C$9,657 ("from" price)
- Esteworld Clinic: DHI package, from $3,800≈ £2,843≈ €3,395≈ A$5,411≈ C$5,318 ("from" price)
- Esteworld Clinic: Sapphire FUE package, from $3,400≈ £2,543≈ €3,038≈ A$4,842≈ C$4,758 ("from" price)
- Hermest Hair Clinic: DHI Lite, from €3,490≈ £2,922≈ $3,906≈ A$5,563≈ C$5,467 ("from" price)
- Hermest Hair Clinic: Premium Sapphire FUE, from €4,100≈ £3,433≈ $4,589≈ A$6,535≈ C$6,423 ("from" price)
- Hermest Hair Clinic: Sapphire FUE Lite, from €2,890≈ £2,420≈ $3,235≈ A$4,606≈ C$4,527 ("from" price)
- Hermest Hair Clinic: UNIQUE FUE Lite, from €4,250≈ £3,558≈ $4,757≈ A$6,774≈ C$6,658 ("from" price)
- Istanbul Vita: Deluxe Plan, €3,500≈ £2,930≈ $3,918≈ A$5,579≈ C$5,483 (graft count not stated)
- Istanbul Vita: Premium Plan, €2,800≈ £2,344≈ $3,134≈ A$4,463≈ C$4,386 (graft count not stated)
- Istanbul Vita: Standard Plan, €2,000≈ £1,675≈ $2,239≈ A$3,188≈ C$3,133 (graft count not stated)
- MedArt Hair: Essential Package, from €1,995≈ £1,670≈ $2,233≈ A$3,180≈ C$3,125 ("from" price)
- MedArt Hair: Luxury Package, from €5,800≈ £4,856≈ $6,492≈ A$9,245≈ C$9,086 ("from" price)
- MedArt Hair: Premium Package, from €3,450≈ £2,889≈ $3,862≈ A$5,499≈ C$5,404 ("from" price)
- Vanity Cosmetic Surgery Hospital: Hair transplant all-in price (Istanbul), from €1,650≈ £1,382≈ $1,847≈ A$2,630≈ C$2,585 ("from" price)
- Vera Clinic: Standard all-inclusive package (Sapphire FUE), from €3,200≈ £2,679≈ $3,582≈ A$5,100≈ C$5,013 ("from" price)
Price for 3,000 grafts in each country
The same rule in every country, for 3,000 grafts: lowest, median and highest where at least 5 businesses publish a price that covers that many.
| Country | Lowest | Median | Highest | Businesses |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Turkey | £1,968$2,630€2,350A$3,746C$3,681 | £2,093$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916 | £3,049$4,076€3,642A$5,804C$5,704 | 6 |
| Mexico | Fewer than 5 businesses publish a comparable price | 3 | ||
| Thailand | £1,929$2,578€2,303A$3,671C$3,608 | £6,026$8,056€7,197A$11,472C$11,275 | £13,234$17,691€15,806A$25,193C$24,760 | 6 |
| India | Fewer than 5 businesses publish a comparable price | 4 | ||
| Colombia | Fewer than 5 businesses publish a comparable price | 3 | ||
| United Kingdom | £2,999$4,009€3,582A$5,709C$5,611 | £4,499$6,014€5,373A$8,565C$8,417 | £16,500$22,058€19,707A$31,410C$30,870 | 5 |
| United States | £4,114$5,500€4,914A$7,832C$7,697 | £12,343$16,500€14,741A$23,496C$23,092 | £26,929$36,000€32,163A$51,265C$50,383 | 7 |
| Australia | £4,202$5,618€5,019A$8,000C$7,862 | £7,880$10,534€9,411A$15,000C$14,742 | £8,667$11,587€10,352A$16,500C$16,216 | 5 |
| Canada | Fewer than 5 businesses publish a comparable price | 4 | ||
| Germany | Fewer than 5 businesses publish a comparable price | 3 | ||
How much are hair grafts?
Where clinics publish a hair transplant cost per graft, the published prices run as follows.
- Mexico: 3 prices, from MXN 65 per graft≈ £2.59≈ $3.46≈ €3.09≈ A$4.93≈ C$4.84 to MXN 100 per graft≈ £3.98≈ $5.32≈ €4.76≈ A$7.58≈ C$7.45
- Thailand: 9 prices, from THB 29 per graft≈ £0.64≈ $0.86≈ €0.77≈ A$1.22≈ C$1.20 to THB 200 per graft≈ £4.43≈ $5.93≈ €5.30≈ A$8.44≈ C$8.29
- India: 12 prices, from INR 15 per graft≈ £0.12≈ $0.16≈ €0.14≈ A$0.22≈ C$0.22 to INR 200 per graft≈ £1.58≈ $2.11≈ €1.88≈ A$3.00≈ C$2.95
- Colombia: 4 prices, from COP 3,500 per graft≈ £0.83≈ $1.10≈ €0.99≈ A$1.57≈ C$1.54 to COP 7,000 per graft≈ £1.65≈ $2.21≈ €1.97≈ A$3.14≈ C$3.09
- United Kingdom: 5 prices, from £5 per graft≈ $6.68≈ €5.97≈ A$9.52≈ C$9.35 to £15 per graft≈ $20≈ €17.92≈ A$29≈ C$28
- United States: 9 prices, from $5 per graft≈ £3.74≈ €4.47≈ A$7.12≈ C$7.00 to $15 per graft≈ £11.22≈ €13.40≈ A$21≈ C$21
- Canada: 4 prices, from C$4 per graft≈ £2.14≈ $2.86≈ €2.55≈ A$4.07 to C$8 per graft≈ £4.28≈ $5.72≈ €5.11≈ A$8.14
- Germany: 2 prices, from €2.50 per graft≈ £2.09≈ $2.80≈ A$3.98≈ C$3.92 to €4.66 per graft≈ £3.90≈ $5.22≈ A$7.43≈ C$7.30
Each clinic's price for your number of grafts is its lowest published price that covers it: a price per graft times the grafts, the smallest package tier that covers them, or a package with no graft limit or a limit at or above your number. Clinics under one owner count once. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices