AKM Clinic: published prices

AKM Clinic is in Istanbul, Turkey and publishes 3 prices for hair transplant on its own website, last checked 23/10/2026. Each price below shows what it includes and where it comes from.

City
Istanbul
Country
Turkey
Treatments listed
Hair transplant

Hair transplant: 3 prices

  • FUE (≈3,000 grafts)3,000 grafts · FUE
    from £1,650≈ $2,206≈ €1,971≈ A$3,141≈ C$3,087Checked 23/10/2026from £0.55 per graft≈ $0.74≈ €0.66≈ A$1.05≈ C$1.03
    • Procedure: included
    • Medication: included
    • Hotel: 3 nights
    • Transfers: included
    • Aftercare visits: included
    • PRP: not included
    • First wash: not included

    Not stated: anaesthesia

    Source: akmclinic.com/en-gb/turkey-hair-transplant-cost
  • Sapphire FUE (≈3,000 grafts)3,000 grafts · Sapphire FUE
    from £1,650≈ $2,206≈ €1,971≈ A$3,141≈ C$3,087Checked 23/10/2026from £0.55 per graft≈ $0.74≈ €0.66≈ A$1.05≈ C$1.03
    • Procedure: included
    • Medication: included
    • Hotel: 3 nights
    • Transfers: included
    • Aftercare visits: included
    • PRP: not included
    • First wash: not included

    Not stated: anaesthesia

    Source: akmclinic.com/en-gb/turkey-hair-transplant-cost
  • DHI (≈3,000 grafts)3,000 grafts · DHI
    from £1,850≈ $2,473≈ €2,210≈ A$3,522≈ C$3,461Checked 23/10/2026from £0.62 per graft≈ $0.82≈ €0.74≈ A$1.17≈ C$1.15
    • Procedure: included
    • Medication: included
    • Hotel: 3 nights
    • Transfers: included
    • Aftercare visits: included
    • PRP: not included
    • First wash: not included

    Not stated: anaesthesia

    Source: akmclinic.com/en-gb/turkey-hair-transplant-cost

Compare hair transplant prices from other clinics in Turkey

Sources and dates

Prices last checked 23/10/2026.

Source page on AKM Clinic's own website: akmclinic.com/en-gb/turkey-hair-transplant-cost

Price comparison only, not medical advice.

Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices