Hair transplant
Hair transplant cost in Turkey: prices from 18 clinics
18 clinics in Turkey publish 46 hair transplant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026. Across 7 clinics, the median hair transplant cost in Turkey is £2,093$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916 (cheapest package).
Summary figures
Cheapest package
- Lowest
- £1,675$2,239€2,000A$3,188C$3,133
- Median
- £2,093$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916
- Highest
- £2,849$3,809€3,403A$5,424C$5,330
Median of the published prices of 7 clinics, checked 23/10/2026.
7 of 18 clinics publish a fixed package price; 11 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted.
Hair transplant clinics in Turkey and their prices
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Istanbul VitaIstanbul | Package€2,000≈ £1,675≈ $2,239≈ A$3,188≈ C$3,133Checked 23/10/2026 | Standard PlanGraft count not stated · VITA / DHI / combined (per treatment plan) |
Not stated: medication, first wash | Source: istanbulvita.com/hair-transplant-turkey-cost |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| Dr. Cinik Hair TransplantIstanbul | Package€2,350≈ £1,968≈ $2,630≈ A$3,746≈ C$3,681Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE Hair TransplantNo graft limit stated · FUE |
Not stated: PRP, hotel | Source: emrahcinik.com/cost |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Smile Hair ClinicIstanbul | Package€2,390≈ £2,001≈ $2,675≈ A$3,809≈ C$3,744Checked 23/10/2026 | GoldNo graft limit stated · Sapphire FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, first wash | Source: smilehairclinic.com/en/hair-transplant-turkey-cost |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| ClinicanaIstanbul | Package€2,500≈ £2,093≈ $2,798≈ A$3,985≈ C$3,916Checked 23/10/2026 | Basic (operation only)No graft limit stated · FUE or DHI |
Not stated: first wash | Source: clinicana.com/hair-transplant-cost-turkey |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| TurHair IstanbulIstanbul | Package€2,500≈ £2,093≈ $2,798≈ A$3,985≈ C$3,916Checked 23/10/2026 | STANDARDUp to 5,000 grafts · FUE |
| Source: turhair.com/turkey-hair-transplant-cost-vs-uk |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| EstenoveIstanbul | Package€3,395≈ £2,843≈ $3,800≈ A$5,411≈ C$5,318Checked 23/10/2026 | Main PackageNo graft limit stated |
Not stated: first wash | Source: estenove.com/hair-transplant-cost-istanbul-turkey |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| ElithairIstanbul | Package£2,849≈ $3,809≈ €3,403≈ A$5,424≈ C$5,330Checked 23/10/2026 | Up to 2,000 grafts2,000 grafts · DHI |
Not stated: first wash | Source: elithair.com/uk/costs-hair-transplant |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| EstecapelliIstanbul | Packagefrom $1,700≈ £1,272≈ €1,519≈ A$2,421≈ C$2,379Checked 23/10/2026 | All-inclusive package (any graft count)No graft limit stated · Technique chosen per case |
Not stated: PRP | Source: estecapelli.com/en/hair-transplant |
| Vanity Cosmetic HospitalIstanbul | Packagefrom €1,650≈ £1,382≈ $1,847≈ A$2,630≈ C$2,585Checked 23/10/2026 | Hair transplant all-in price (Istanbul)Graft count not stated · FUE / DHI |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: vanityclinic.com/hair-transplant |
| AKM ClinicIstanbul | Packagefrom £1,650≈ $2,206≈ €1,971≈ A$3,141≈ C$3,087Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE (≈3,000 grafts)3,000 grafts · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia | Source: akmclinic.com/en-gb/turkey-hair-transplant-cost |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| MedArt HairIstanbul | Packagefrom €1,995≈ £1,670≈ $2,233≈ A$3,180≈ C$3,125Checked 23/10/2026 | Essential PackageUp to 3,500 grafts · FUE |
| Source: medarthair.com/hair-transplant-turkey-package |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| Este Medical GroupIstanbul | Packagefrom $2,490≈ £1,863≈ €2,225≈ A$3,546≈ C$3,485Checked 23/10/2026 | Hair transplant package (entry price)Graft count not stated |
Not stated: first wash | Source: estemedicalgroup.com/hair-transplant-cost-turkey |
| CosmedicaIstanbul | Packagefrom €2,550≈ £2,135≈ $2,854≈ A$4,064≈ C$3,995Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE SapphireUp to 4,000 grafts · Sapphire FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia | Source: cosmedica.com/price |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| Acibadem InternationalIstanbul | Packagefrom €2,600≈ £2,177≈ $2,910≈ A$4,144≈ C$4,073Checked 23/10/2026 | All-inclusive FUE (guide range)Graft count not stated · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: acibademinternational.com/hair-transplant-cost-at-acibadem-hospital |
| Hermest Hair ClinicIstanbul | Packagefrom €2,890≈ £2,420≈ $3,235≈ A$4,606≈ C$4,527Checked 23/10/2026 | Sapphire FUE LiteNo graft limit stated · Sapphire FUE |
Not stated: first wash | Source: hermestclinic.com/hair-transplant-prices |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Esteworld ClinicIstanbul | Packagefrom $3,400≈ £2,543≈ €3,038≈ A$4,842≈ C$4,758Checked 23/10/2026 | Sapphire FUE packageNo graft limit stated · Sapphire FUE |
| Source: esteworldturkey.com/hair-transplant-in-turkey/cost |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| Vera ClinicIstanbul | Packagefrom €3,200≈ £2,679≈ $3,582≈ A$5,100≈ C$5,013Checked 23/10/2026 | Standard all-inclusive package (Sapphire FUE)Up to 5,000 grafts · Sapphire FUE |
Not stated: first wash | Source: veraclinic.net/hair-transplant-turkey-cost |
| Dr. Terziler Exclusive ClinicIstanbul | Packagefrom €4,500≈ £3,768≈ $5,037≈ A$7,173≈ C$7,049Checked 23/10/2026 | DHI package (Unified Premium Package)Graft count not stated · DHI |
Not stated: aftercare visits, first wash | Source: drterziler.com/hair-transplant-turkey/cost |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Clinics that quote individually
These 11 clinics in Turkey offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.
Best Hair Turkey
Dr Kaan Pekiner (Neo Head Clinic)
Dr Serkan Aygin Clinic
Estepera
Fuecapilar
Heva Clinic
International Clinics
Lenus Clinic
NimClinic
Now Hair Time
Sapphire Hair Clinic
What is and is not included
- 14 of 18 clinics include anaesthesia in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 14 of 18 clinics include medication in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 12 of 18 clinics include PRP in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 16 of 18 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 1 does not say.
- 16 of 18 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 1 does not say.
- 15 of 18 clinics include aftercare visits in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 4 of 18 clinics include first wash in at least one listed price; 11 do not say.
- Where the clinic states the hotel nights, it is 2 to 4 nights.
- 14 clinics say flights are not included.
- 6 clinics say extra hotel nights are not included.
- 2 clinics say hotel is not included.
How the prices spread
Compared with prices at home
- In the United Kingdom, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 5 clinics is £4,499$6,014€5,373A$8,565C$8,417. In Turkey it is £2,093$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916 from 6 clinics. United Kingdom vs Turkey
- In the United States, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 7 clinics is £12,343 · $16,500$16,500€14,741A$23,496C$23,092. In Turkey it is £2,093 · $2,798$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916 from 6 clinics. United States vs Turkey
- In Australia, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 5 clinics is £7,880 · A$15,000$10,534€9,411A$15,000C$14,742. In Turkey it is £2,093 · A$3,985$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916 from 6 clinics. Australia vs Turkey
Questions to ask for a written quote
- How many grafts does the price cover, and what does each extra graft cost?
- Who carries out the graft extraction and the implantation: the named surgeon or the team?
- Which technique is used: FUE, DHI or Sapphire FUE?
- Which of these are included: hotel nights, airport transfers, medication, PRP and the first wash?
- What aftercare is included after you return home?
- How much is the deposit, and in which cases is it refunded?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices