Hair transplant
Hair transplant cost in India: prices from 7 clinics
7 clinics in India publish 18 hair transplant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026. No median is shown for hair transplant cost in India: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
1 of 7 clinics publishes a fixed package price; 2 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted; 4 publish per-graft prices only, which are not counted. A cheapest package median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 1 clinic does, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 7 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hairfree & Hairgrow ClinicPune, Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Nagpur, Surat | PackageINR 51,000≈ £402≈ $537≈ €480≈ A$765≈ C$752Checked 23/10/2026 | Navratri Special (up to 2,500 grafts)Up to 2,500 grafts |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: hairfreehairgrow.com/hair-transplant-cost |
| NeoGraft Hair ClinicChandigarh | Per graftINR 15 per graft≈ £0.12≈ $0.16≈ €0.14≈ A$0.22≈ C$0.22Checked 23/10/2026 | NeoOne FUE, per graftPriced per graft · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: myneograftindia.com/hair-transplant-cost-in-chandigarh |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| Venkat CenterBengaluru | Per graftINR 35 per graft≈ £0.28≈ $0.37≈ €0.33≈ A$0.52≈ C$0.52Checked 23/10/2026 | VC Gold (surgery by Dr Mihir / Dr Deeksha)Priced per graft |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: venkatcenter.com/hair-transplant-costs |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| QHT ClinicDelhi, Haridwar, Gurugram, Hyderabad | Per graftINR 50 per graft≈ £0.39≈ $0.53≈ €0.47≈ A$0.75≈ C$0.74Checked 23/10/2026 | FUTPriced per graft · FUT |
Not stated: PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: qhtclinic.com/hair-transplant-cost-in-india |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| MedLinks Hair TransplantDelhi | Per graftINR 150 per graft≈ £1.18≈ $1.58≈ €1.41≈ A$2.25≈ C$2.21Checked 23/10/2026 | Perfect-i PremiumPriced per graft · Perfect-i (FUE variant) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: hairtransplantdelhi.org/hair-transplant-cost |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Looks StudioBengaluru, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Pune, Chennai, Ahmedabad | Per graftfrom INR 30 per graft≈ £0.24≈ $0.32≈ €0.28≈ A$0.45≈ C$0.44Checked 23/10/2026 | Bio-Integrated FUE, per graftPriced per graft · FUE (Bio-Integrated) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: looksstudio.in/blog/hair-transfer-cost-understanding-the-investment-for-your-hair-restoration |
| Harleys ClinicMumbai | Per graftfrom INR 70 per graft≈ £0.55≈ $0.74≈ €0.66≈ A$1.05≈ C$1.03Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE, per graftPriced per graft · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: harleyshairtransplant.in/hair-transplant-cost-in-mumbai |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Clinics that quote individually
These 9 clinics in India offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.
AK Clinics
Cosmo Care & Hair Clinic
Darling Buds Clinic (Dr Tejinder Bhatti)
DHI India
Dr. Shetty's Clinic
Eugenix Hair Sciences
HairMD
Medispa Hair Transplant Clinic
Rejuvenate Hair Transplant Centre
What is and is not included
- 1 of 7 clinics includes anaesthesia in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
- 1 of 7 clinics includes medication in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
- 0 of 7 clinics include PRP in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
- 0 of 7 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
- 0 of 7 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
- 3 of 7 clinics include aftercare visits in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 0 of 7 clinics include first wash in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
- 2 clinics say blood tests are not included.
Compared with prices at home
- In the United Kingdom, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 5 clinics is £4,499$6,014€5,373A$8,565C$8,417. Not enough clinics in India publish a comparable price for a median. United Kingdom vs India
- In the United States, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 7 clinics is £12,343 · $16,500$16,500€14,741A$23,496C$23,092. Not enough clinics in India publish a comparable price for a median. United States vs India
- In Australia, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 5 clinics is £7,880 · A$15,000$10,534€9,411A$15,000C$14,742. Not enough clinics in India publish a comparable price for a median. Australia vs India
Questions to ask for a written quote
- How many grafts does the price cover, and what does each extra graft cost?
- Who carries out the graft extraction and the implantation: the named surgeon or the team?
- Which technique is used: FUE, DHI or Sapphire FUE?
- Which of these are included: hotel nights, airport transfers, medication, PRP and the first wash?
- What aftercare is included after you return home?
- How much is the deposit, and in which cases is it refunded?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices