Hair transplant
Hair transplant in Thailand: prices from 10 clinics
10 clinics in Thailand publish 26 hair transplant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026. No median is shown for hair transplant in Thailand: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
2 of 10 clinics publish a fixed package price; 4 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted; 4 publish per-graft prices only, which are not counted. A cheapest package median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 2 clinics do, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 10 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THTCChiang Mai | Package$2,250≈ £1,683≈ €2,010≈ A$3,204≈ C$3,149Checked 23/10/2026 | FUT 1,000 grafts (sample)1,000 grafts · FUT |
Not stated: PRP, hotel, transfers | Source: thaihairclinic.com/hair-transplant-cost-and-fees |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| Mediren ClinicNonthaburi, Bangkok, Ubon Ratchathani | PackageTHB 89,000≈ £1,973≈ $2,637≈ €2,356≈ A$3,756≈ C$3,691Checked 23/10/2026offer price | FUE-DHI flat package, 3,000 grafts (promotion)Up to 3,000 grafts · FUE-DHI (implanter pen) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: mediren.com/hair-transplant-price |
| June Clinic (June Hair Center) | Per graftTHB 29 per graft≈ £0.64≈ $0.86≈ €0.77≈ A$1.22≈ C$1.20Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE per graftPriced per graft · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits | Source: junehaircenter.com |
| Hairsmith ClinicBangkok | Per graftTHB 80 per graft≈ £1.77≈ $2.37≈ €2.12≈ A$3.38≈ C$3.32Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE/DHI from 1,000 graftsPriced per graft · FUE (DHI implanter pen at no extra cost) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, PRP, hotel, transfers | Source: hairsmithclinic.com/hair-transplant/hair-transplant-cost |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Grow & Glow ClinicBangkok | Per graftTHB 150 per graft≈ £3.33≈ $4.45≈ €3.97≈ A$6.33≈ C$6.22Checked 23/10/2026 | Non-shaven FUE, per graftPriced per graft · FUE (non-shaven) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: growandglowhairclinic.com/article/hair-transplant-costs |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Vincent ClinicBangkok | Per graftTHB 199 per graft≈ £4.41≈ $5.90≈ €5.27≈ A$8.40≈ C$8.25Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE review-case promotionPriced per graft · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: vincent.clinic/service/surgery/hair-transplant |
| Facebody ClinicBangkok | Packagefrom THB 39,900≈ £884≈ $1,182≈ €1,056≈ A$1,684≈ C$1,655Checked 23/10/2026 | iFUEGraft count not stated · iFUE (FUE) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers | Source: facebody.hair/ปลูกผม-ราคา |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Cosmoprime ClinicBangkok | Packagefrom THB 79,990≈ £1,773≈ $2,370≈ €2,118≈ A$3,376≈ C$3,317Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE flat package up to 2,500 graftsUp to 2,500 grafts · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: cosmoprime-hair.com/price |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Max Hair Clinic | Packagefrom THB 89,000≈ £1,973≈ $2,637≈ €2,356≈ A$3,756≈ C$3,691Checked 23/10/2026 | Flat-price package, no graft limitNo graft limit stated · FUE / MCG / DHI |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: maxhairthailand.com/hair-tips/hair-transplant-cost |
| Hairtran ClinicBangkok | Packagefrom THB 102,000≈ £2,261≈ $3,023≈ €2,700≈ A$4,304≈ C$4,230Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE hair transplantGraft count not stated · FUE (implanter pen) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, PRP, hotel, transfers | Source: hairtranclinic.com/en/services/fue-hair-transplant |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Clinics that quote individually
These 8 clinics in Thailand offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.
3M Hair Transplant by Masterpiece Hospital
Apex Medical Center (Apex Hair Center)
Bangkok Hair Clinic
BLS Hair Center
DHI Thailand
Dr Wunny Hair Transplant (Dr Wipawan Vathananai)
Dr.Orn Clinic: Medical Hair
Morgen Clinic
What is and is not included
- 1 of 10 clinics includes anaesthesia in at least one listed price; 8 do not say.
- 3 of 10 clinics include medication in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
- 0 of 10 clinics include PRP in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
- 0 of 10 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
- 0 of 10 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
- 5 of 10 clinics include aftercare visits in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 5 of 10 clinics include first wash in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
Compared with prices at home
- In the United Kingdom, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 5 clinics is £4,499$6,014€5,373A$8,565C$8,417. In Thailand it is £6,026$8,056€7,197A$11,472C$11,275 from 6 clinics. United Kingdom vs Thailand
- In the United States, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 7 clinics is £12,343 · $16,500$16,500€14,741A$23,496C$23,092. In Thailand it is £6,026 · $8,056$8,056€7,197A$11,472C$11,275 from 6 clinics. United States vs Thailand
- In Australia, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 5 clinics is £7,880 · A$15,000$10,534€9,411A$15,000C$14,742. In Thailand it is £6,026 · A$11,472$8,056€7,197A$11,472C$11,275 from 6 clinics. Australia vs Thailand
Questions to ask for a written quote
- How many grafts does the price cover, and what does each extra graft cost?
- Who carries out the graft extraction and the implantation: the named surgeon or the team?
- Which technique is used: FUE, DHI or Sapphire FUE?
- Which of these are included: hotel nights, airport transfers, medication, PRP and the first wash?
- What aftercare is included after you return home?
- How much is the deposit, and in which cases is it refunded?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices