Cosmoprime Clinic: published prices

Cosmoprime Clinic is in Bangkok, Thailand and publishes 5 prices for hair transplant on its own website, last checked 23/10/2026. Each price below shows what it includes and where it comes from.

City
Bangkok
Country
Thailand
Treatments listed
Hair transplant
Doctor named on its own website
Pathompob Khunkitti, MD

Hair transplant: 5 prices

  • FUE flat package up to 2,500 graftsUp to 2,500 grafts · FUE
    from THB 79,990≈ £1,773≈ $2,370≈ €2,118≈ A$3,376≈ C$3,317Checked 23/10/2026
    • Procedure: included
    • Aftercare visits: included

    Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash

    Source: cosmoprime-hair.com/price
  • Micrograft up to 2,500 graftsUp to 2,500 grafts · Micrograft (FUE)
    from THB 99,990≈ £2,217≈ $2,963≈ €2,647≈ A$4,219≈ C$4,147Checked 23/10/2026
    • Procedure: included
    • Aftercare visits: included

    Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash

    Source: cosmoprime-hair.com/price
  • DHI with Micrograft up to 2,500 graftsUp to 2,500 grafts · DHI
    from THB 109,990≈ £2,438≈ $3,259≈ €2,912≈ A$4,641≈ C$4,562Checked 23/10/2026
    • Procedure: included
    • Aftercare visits: included

    Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash

    Source: cosmoprime-hair.com/price
  • Long Hair DHI up to 2,000 graftsUp to 2,000 grafts · DHI (long hair)
    from THB 119,990≈ £2,660≈ $3,556≈ €3,177≈ A$5,063≈ C$4,976Checked 23/10/2026
    • Procedure: included
    • Aftercare visits: included

    Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash

    Source: cosmoprime-hair.com/price
  • DHI + Cell Regen up to 2,500 graftsUp to 2,500 grafts · DHI
    from THB 149,990≈ £3,325≈ $4,445≈ €3,971≈ A$6,329≈ C$6,221Checked 23/10/2026
    • Procedure: included
    • Aftercare visits: included

    Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash

    Source: cosmoprime-hair.com/price

Compare hair transplant prices from other clinics in Thailand

Sources and dates

Prices last checked 23/10/2026.

Source page on Cosmoprime Clinic's own website: cosmoprime-hair.com/price

Price comparison only, not medical advice.

Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices