Hair transplant
Hair transplant cost in Canada: prices from 13 clinics
13 clinics in Canada publish 27 hair transplant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026 to 24/10/2026. No median is shown for hair transplant cost in Canada: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
4 of 13 clinics publish a fixed package price; 6 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted; 3 publish per-graft prices only, which are not counted. A cheapest package median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 4 clinics do, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 13 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hair Transplant Medical CentreToronto, Mississauga, Oakville | PackageC$7,250≈ £3,875≈ $5,180≈ €4,628≈ A$7,377Checked 24/10/2026 | Male Pattern Hair Loss 2 – 2,000 grafts (1 session)2,000 grafts · not stated |
| Source: hair-transplant.ca/hair-transplant-cost |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Greffe de Cheveux du QuébecTrois-Rivières | PackageC$8,900≈ £4,757≈ $6,359≈ €5,681≈ A$9,056Checked 23/10/2026 | Greffe par résection linéaire (bandelette), forfait (moyenne de 3000 implants)3,000 grafts · FUT (bandelette) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: igcqc.net/traitements |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Dr Gaby DoumitMontreal | PackageC$9,500≈ £5,078≈ $6,788≈ €6,064≈ A$9,666Checked 24/10/2026 | Greffe de cheveux, par séanceGraft count not stated · FUE / FUT |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: docteurchirurgieplastique.com/fr/plastic-surgery-montreal-fr/male-fr/hair-transplants-fr |
| Clinique Face MDMontreal | PackageC$11,000≈ £5,879≈ $7,860≈ €7,022≈ A$11,192Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE hair transplant (500 to 1000 grafts)Up to 1,000 grafts · FUE |
Not stated: medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: cliniquefacemd.com/prices |
| Sure Hair InternationalToronto | Per graftC$4 per graft≈ £2.14≈ $2.86≈ €2.55≈ A$4.07Checked 23/10/2026 | Hair transplant (per graft)Priced per graft |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: surehair.com/hair-transplantation/cost-information |
| Clinique Dr Alain SabourinMontreal | Per graftC$4.50 per graft≈ £2.41≈ $3.22≈ €2.87≈ A$4.58Checked 23/10/2026 | Microgreffe (par microgreffon)Priced per graft · FUT (bandelette, fermeture trichophytique) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: dralainsabourin.com/fr/faq/cheveux-faq/quel-est-le-cout-dune-seance-de-microgreffe.html |
| Hasson & WongVancouver | Per graftC$6 per graft≈ £3.21≈ $4.29≈ €3.83≈ A$6.10Checked 23/10/2026 | FUT, first 2000 grafts (per graft)Priced per graft · FUT |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: hassonandwong.com/hair-transplant-cost |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Asaria Hair TorontoToronto | Packagefrom C$3,500≈ £1,871≈ $2,501≈ €2,234≈ A$3,561Checked 23/10/2026 | Small area hair transplant (session)Graft count not stated |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: hairtoronto.com/patient-resources/hair-transplant-cost |
| Toronto Hair Transplant ClinicToronto | Packagefrom C$5,000≈ £2,672≈ $3,573≈ €3,192≈ A$5,087Checked 24/10/2026 | 1,000-1,200 Grafts (Starting At Only)1,000 grafts · Not stated |
| Source: torontohairtransplantclinic.com/hair-transplant-cost |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| NuHair MedicalVancouver | Packagefrom C$6,000≈ £3,207≈ $4,287≈ €3,830≈ A$6,105Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE session (smaller to larger)Graft count not stated · FUE |
Not stated: medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: nuhairmedical.com/surgical/hair-transplants/hair-transplant-cost-vancouver |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Dr Paul CotterillToronto, St. John's | Packagefrom C$6,500≈ £3,474≈ $4,644≈ €4,149≈ A$6,614Checked 23/10/2026 | Full session, front to half of scalp (2,500-3,000+ follicular units)2,500 grafts |
Not stated: medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: drcotterill.com/pricing |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Edmonton Men's HealthEdmonton | Packagefrom C$7,000≈ £3,741≈ $5,002≈ €4,469≈ A$7,122Checked 23/10/2026 | Hair transplant 1,000-1,500 grafts1,000 grafts · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: edmontonmenshealth.com/pages/hair-transplant-cost |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Clinique DHDMontreal | Packagefrom C$13,000≈ £6,948≈ $9,289≈ €8,299≈ A$13,227Checked 24/10/2026 | 1500-2000 UF1,500 grafts · FUE |
| Source: greffecheveuxdhd.ca/tarifs |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
What is and is not included
- 1 of 13 clinics includes anaesthesia in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
- 0 of 13 clinics include medication in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
- 1 of 13 clinics includes PRP in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
- 0 of 13 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
- 0 of 13 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
- 3 of 13 clinics include aftercare visits in at least one listed price; 8 do not say.
- 0 of 13 clinics include first wash in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
How the prices spread
Compared with abroad
The median price for 3,000 grafts in each country with a hair transplant price page, from clinics' own published prices. Each country opens its own price page.
Questions to ask for a written quote
- How many grafts does the price cover, and what does each extra graft cost?
- Who carries out the graft extraction and the implantation: the named surgeon or the team?
- Which technique is used: FUE, DHI or Sapphire FUE?
- Which of these are included: hotel nights, airport transfers, medication, PRP and the first wash?
- What aftercare is included after you return home?
- How much is the deposit, and in which cases is it refunded?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices