All-on-4 dental implants
All-on-4 dental implant cost in Canada: prices from 6 clinics
6 clinics in Canada publish 17 all-on-4 dental implant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026 to 24/10/2026. No median is shown for All-on-4 dental implant cost in Canada: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
4 of 6 clinics publish a fixed price per arch; 2 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted. A price per arch median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 4 clinics do, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 6 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peak Dental GroupCalgary | Per archC$19,999 per arch≈ £10,689≈ $14,290≈ €12,767≈ A$20,349Checked 23/10/2026 | All on 4 Dental Implants, per arch1 arch · All-on-4 |
Not stated: temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: dentist-of-calgary.com/implants/all-on-4-dental-implants |
| SmileNowCalgary | Per archC$20,000 per arch≈ £10,690≈ $14,290≈ €12,767≈ A$20,350Checked 23/10/2026Package of 2: C$40,000≈ £21,380≈ $28,581≈ €25,535≈ A$40,700 | Full mouth, both arches (acrylic)2 arches · All-on-4 or All-on-6, fixed acrylic |
Not stated: abutments, hotel, transfers | Source: smilenowdental.ca/dental-implants-calgary/pricing |
Show all 6 prices
| ||||
| Kelowna Implant ClinicKelowna, Vancouver | Per archC$22,997.50 per arch≈ £12,292≈ $16,432≈ €14,681≈ A$23,400Checked 23/10/2026Package of 2: C$45,995≈ £24,584≈ $32,864≈ €29,362≈ A$46,800 | All on 4 Implants, Permanent Teeth PMMA/Titanium, double arch2 arches · All-on-4; PMMA/titanium fixed teeth |
Not stated: abutments, hotel, transfers | Source: kelownaimplantclinic.com/all-on-4-dental-implants |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Guelph Smile ClinicGuelph, Vaughan | Per archC$24,995 per arch≈ £13,360≈ $17,859≈ €15,956≈ A$25,432Checked 24/10/2026 | All on 4 Implants / Permanent Teeth PMMA & Titanium - Single Arch1 arch · All-on-4 (4 to 6 implants per arch), PMMA bridge with titanium bar |
Not stated: abutments, extractions, sedation | Source: guelphsmileclinic.com/all-on-4-dental-implants-guelph |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| My Smile Centre (All-on-X)Toronto | Packagefrom C$19,999≈ £10,689≈ $14,290≈ €12,767≈ A$20,349Checked 23/10/2026price details not stated | All-on-X Essential (4 implants per arch, acrylic final prosthesis)All-on-X (4 implants per arch); acrylic final |
Not stated: abutments, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: allonx.mysmilecentre.ca |
| Transcend DentistryVancouver | Per archfrom C$30,000 per arch≈ £16,035≈ $21,436≈ €19,151≈ A$30,525Checked 23/10/2026 | Fixed All-on-4, per arch1 arch · All-on-4, full-arch zirconia |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: transcenddentistry.ca/services/all-on-4-dental-implants |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
What is and is not included
- 0 of 6 clinics include abutments in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 3 of 6 clinics include temporary teeth in at least one listed price; 2 do not say.
- All 6 clinics include the final teeth in at least one listed price.
- 3 of 6 clinics include extractions in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 2 of 6 clinics include sedation in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
How the prices spread
Compared with abroad
The median price per arch in each country with a all-on-4 dental implants price page, from clinics' own published prices. Each country opens its own price page.
Questions to ask for a written quote
- Is the price for one arch or for both arches?
- How many implants are placed in each arch?
- Are the final teeth fixed or removable, and which material are they?
- Are temporary teeth included while you wait for the final teeth?
- Are extractions and sedation included?
- How many trips are needed, and how long is each one?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices