All-on-4 dental implants
Full mouth dental implant cost in the UK: prices from 16 clinics
16 clinics in the United Kingdom publish 24 all-on-4 dental implant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026 to 24/10/2026. No median is shown for full mouth dental implant cost in the UK: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
5 of 16 clinics (4 businesses, because 2 share an owner) publish a fixed price per arch; 11 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted. A price per arch median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 4 businesses do, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 16 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ConfiDental ClinicMorden, Surbiton, Purley | Per arch£9,975 per arch≈ $13,335≈ €11,914≈ A$18,989≈ C$18,663Checked 23/10/2026Package of 2: £19,950≈ $26,670≈ €23,827≈ A$37,978≈ C$37,325 | All-on-4, both arches2 arches · All-on-4; final material not stated |
Not stated: sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: confidentalclinic.com/dental-implants/all-on-4/cost |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| The Smile GalleryEast Grinstead | Per arch£10,500 per arch≈ $14,037≈ €12,541≈ A$19,988≈ C$19,645Checked 23/10/2026 | All on Four (one arch)1 arch · All-on-4; hybrid denture, material not stated |
Not stated: temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: thesmilegallery.co.uk/cosmetic-dentistry/dental-implants/all-on-4 |
| Rugby Smiles Dental ClinicRugby | Per arch£15,000 per arch≈ $20,052≈ €17,915≈ A$28,555≈ C$28,064Checked 23/10/2026 | All-on-4 fixed bridge, per arch1 arch · All-on-4; final material not stated |
Not stated: abutments, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: rugbysmiles.co.uk/all-on-4-dental-implants-same-day-teeth |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Bank Dental PracticePrestwich | Per arch£15,500 per arch≈ $20,721≈ €18,512≈ A$29,507≈ C$29,000Checked 23/10/2026 | All on four - chrome cobalt hybrid prosthesis1 arch · All-on-4; chrome cobalt hybrid |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: bankdentalpractice.co.uk/private-fees |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| High Street SmilesWarrington | Per arch£15,500 per arch≈ $20,721≈ €18,512≈ A$29,507≈ C$29,000Checked 23/10/2026 | All on four, chrome cobalt hybrid prosthesis1 arch · All-on-4; chrome cobalt hybrid |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: highstreetsmiles.co.uk/dental-implant-cost-uk |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Leeds Dental CentreLeeds | Per archfrom £9,000 per arch≈ $12,031≈ €10,749≈ A$17,133≈ C$16,838Checked 24/10/2026 | Upper/Lower Fixed Hybrid Acrylic Bridge: All-on-41 arch · All-on-4, acrylic hybrid bridge |
| Source: ldc350.co.uk/treatments/price-list |
| Forest & RayLondon | Per archfrom £10,500 per arch≈ $14,037≈ €12,541≈ A$19,988≈ C$19,645Checked 23/10/2026Package of 2: from £21,000≈ $28,073≈ €25,081≈ A$39,977≈ C$39,290 | All-on-4 implant (both arches)2 arches · All-on-4; material not stated |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: forest-ray.com/london-fees-full |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Marton Dental PracticeMiddlesbrough | Per archfrom £12,500 per arch≈ $16,710≈ €14,929≈ A$23,796≈ C$23,387Checked 23/10/2026 | All-on-4 and All-on-6 dental implant treatment (per arch)1 arch · All-on-4 / All-on-6; material not stated |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: martondentalpractice.org.uk/fees |
| Dental Centre Hungary (London)London | Per archfrom £13,400 per arch≈ $17,914≈ €16,004≈ A$25,509≈ C$25,071Checked 24/10/2026price details not stated | All-on-Four dental implant solution (London)1 arch · All-on-4 |
| Source: dentalcentrehungary.com/prices |
| Southbank DentalBroadstairs | Per arch£13,950 per arch≈ $18,649≈ €16,661≈ A$26,556≈ C$26,100Checked 23/10/2026price details not stated | All-on-4 Acrylic1 arch · All-on-4; acrylic |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: southbankdental.co.uk/fees-finance |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| La Belle Dental ClinicEdinburgh | Packagefrom £15,350≈ $20,520≈ €18,333≈ A$29,221≈ C$28,719Checked 23/10/2026 | Implant all on 4All-on-4; material not stated |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: labelledental.com/dental-plans-and-fees |
| The Gentle Dental CentreEast Molesey | Packagefrom £15,500≈ $20,721≈ €18,512≈ A$29,507≈ C$29,000Checked 23/10/2026 | All-on-4 implants (fixed set)All-on-4; fixed set, material not stated |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: thegentledental.co.uk/dental-implants/costs |
| Oak Dental CareOrmskirk, Maghull, Litherland, Southport | Per archfrom £16,000 per arch≈ $21,389≈ €19,109≈ A$30,459≈ C$29,935Checked 24/10/2026price details not stated | All on X treatment (full jaw) - upper1 arch · All-on-X |
| Source: oakdentalcare.co.uk/price-list-dental-surgery |
| Dental Art Implant ClinicLondon | Per archfrom £16,479 per arch≈ $22,030≈ €19,682≈ A$31,370≈ C$30,831Checked 23/10/2026 | All on 6: 6 implants + 6 abutments + hybrid fixed bridge1 arch · All-on-6; hybrid fixed bridge |
Not stated: temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: dentalartimplantclinic.co.uk/full-price-list |
| Oak Hill DentalLondon | Per archfrom £16,500 per arch≈ $22,058≈ €19,707≈ A$31,410≈ C$30,870Checked 23/10/2026 | Full arch / all on 4 / teeth in a day1 arch · All-on-4 / full arch; material not stated |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: oakhilldental.co.uk/fees |
| TG's Dental SuiteAshby-de-la-Zouch, Rugby, Earls Barton, Higham Ferrers, Leicester | Per archfrom £20,625 per arch≈ $27,572≈ €24,633≈ A$39,263≈ C$38,588Checked 23/10/2026 | All-on-4 (per arch)1 arch · All-on-4 (Nobel Biocare) |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: tgsdentalsuite.com/membership-and-pricing |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
What is and is not included
- 3 of 16 clinics include abutments in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
- 2 of 16 clinics include temporary teeth in at least one listed price; 11 do not say.
- 10 of 16 clinics include the final teeth in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 1 of 16 clinics includes extractions in at least one listed price; 12 do not say.
- 0 of 16 clinics include sedation in at least one listed price; 13 do not say.
- 0 of 16 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 13 do not say.
- 0 of 16 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 13 do not say.
How the prices spread
Compared with abroad
The median price per arch in each country with a all-on-4 dental implants price page, from clinics' own published prices. Each country opens its own price page.
Questions to ask for a written quote
- Is the price for one arch or for both arches?
- How many implants are placed in each arch?
- Are the final teeth fixed or removable, and which material are they?
- Are temporary teeth included while you wait for the final teeth?
- Are extractions and sedation included?
- How many trips are needed, and how long is each one?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices