All-on-4 dental implants
All-on-4 dental implant cost in Germany: prices from 6 clinics
6 clinics in Germany publish 9 all-on-4 dental implant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026 to 24/10/2026. No median is shown for All-on-4 dental implant cost in Germany: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
0 of 6 clinics publish a fixed price per arch; 6 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted. A price per arch median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; none publishes one, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 6 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zahnärzte Dr. PhilippMunich | Per archfrom €7,500 per arch≈ £6,280≈ $8,395≈ A$11,954≈ C$11,749Checked 23/10/2026 | All-on-4® / All-on-6® festsitzend ab 7.500 € pro Kiefer1 arch · All-on-4/All-on-6 (not split) |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: zahnarzt-muenchen-berg-am-laim.de/leistungen/zahnimplantat/was-kostet-ein-zahnimplantat |
| Dr. KoraviEssen | Per archfrom €7,700 per arch≈ £6,447≈ $8,619≈ A$12,273≈ C$12,062Checked 23/10/2026price details not stated | Zahnloser Unterkiefer ab 7.700€ (4 Implantate, sofort belastbare, festsitzende Versorgung)1 arch · All-on-4; fixed bridge from German lab, material not stated |
Not stated: abutments, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: drkoravi.de/all-on-4-essen |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| KonzeptdentalBerlin | Per archfrom €9,500 per arch≈ £7,954≈ $10,633≈ A$15,142≈ C$14,882Checked 23/10/2026 | All-on-4™ Behandlung ab 9.500 € pro Kiefer inkl. Zahnersatz (provisorische und permanente Brücke)1 arch · All-on-4; titanium implants; final bridge material not stated |
Not stated: abutments, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: all-on-4-berlin.de |
| Praxisklinik Dr. BöschPforzheim | Per archfrom €10,500 per arch≈ £8,791≈ $11,753≈ A$16,736≈ C$16,448Checked 24/10/2026price details not stated | Feste Zähne auf vier bis sechs Implantaten je Kiefer1 arch · All-on-4 / All-on-X (4-6 Implantate), Sofortversorgung |
| Source: zahn-praxisklinik-pforzheim.de/implantologie/feste-zaehne-an-einem-tag-mit-nur-4-implantaten |
| DEIN DENTAL MannheimMannheim | Per archfrom €12,500 per arch≈ £10,466≈ $13,991≈ A$19,924≈ C$19,581Checked 23/10/2026 | All-On: 4 Implantate mit festsitzender Brücke ab 12.500 €¹1 arch · All-on-4 |
Not stated: abutments, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: dein-dental-mannheim.de/leistungen/implantologie/zahnimplantate-kosten |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Zahnarztpraxis Dr. VogtnerIngolstadt | Per archfrom €21,000 per arch≈ £17,583≈ $23,505≈ A$33,472≈ C$32,897Checked 24/10/2026price details not stated | All-on-4 komplett (Implantate + Provisorium + definitive Brücke) pro Kiefer1 arch · All-on-4, two phases |
| Source: drvogtner.de/ratgeber/all-on-4-kosten |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
What is and is not included
- 2 of 6 clinics include abutments in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 5 of 6 clinics include temporary teeth in at least one listed price; 1 does not say.
- 4 of 6 clinics include the final teeth in at least one listed price; 2 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include extractions in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include sedation in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 0 of 6 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
Compared with abroad
The median price per arch in each country with a all-on-4 dental implants price page, from clinics' own published prices. Each country opens its own price page.
Questions to ask for a written quote
- Is the price for one arch or for both arches?
- How many implants are placed in each arch?
- Are the final teeth fixed or removable, and which material are they?
- Are temporary teeth included while you wait for the final teeth?
- Are extractions and sedation included?
- How many trips are needed, and how long is each one?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices