Hair transplant

Hair transplant in Colombia: prices from 13 clinics

13 clinics in Colombia publish 20 hair transplant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026 to 24/10/2026. No median is shown for hair transplant in Colombia: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.

Summary figures

2 of 13 clinics publish a fixed package price; 10 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted; 1 publishes per-graft prices only, which are not counted. A cheapest package median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 2 clinics do, so none is shown; the table below has every price.

Prices from 13 clinics

Sort by

Scroll the table sideways to see every column.

Hair transplant prices in Colombia
ClinicPricePackageWhat is includedSource
CapilclinicPackageCOP 5,000,000≈ £1,179 · $1,577≈ $1,577≈ €1,409≈ A$2,245≈ C$2,206Checked 24/10/2026Pack 1000 (hasta 1000 foliculos)Up to 1,000 grafts · DHI / FUE Zafiro
  • Procedure: included
  • Aftercare visits: included
  • First wash: included
  • Hotel: not included
  • Transfers: not included

Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP

Source: capilclinic.co/implante-capilar-precios
Show all 2 prices
  • Pack 4000 (hasta 4000 foliculos)Up to 4,000 grafts · DHI / FUE Zafiro
    COP 19,990,000≈ £4,715 · $6,303≈ $6,303≈ €5,631≈ A$8,976≈ C$8,821Checked 24/10/2026
    • Procedure: included
    • Aftercare visits: included
    • First wash: included
    • Anaesthesia: not included
    • Medication: not included
    • PRP: not included
    • Hotel: not included
    • Transfers: not included
    Source: capilclinic.co/implante-capilar-precios
Colombia CareMedellínPackage$2,800≈ £2,095≈ €2,502≈ A$3,987≈ C$3,919Checked 23/10/20262,000 grafts FUE or DHI2,000 grafts · FUE; DHI
  • Procedure: included
  • Anaesthesia: included
  • Medication: included
  • Transfers: included
  • Aftercare visits: included
  • First wash: included
  • Hotel: not included

Not stated: PRP

Source: colombiacare.com/hair-transplant-cost-colombia
Show all 4 prices
  • 3,000 grafts FUE or DHI3,000 grafts · FUE; DHI
    $4,200≈ £3,142≈ €3,752≈ A$5,981≈ C$5,878Checked 23/10/2026$1.40 per graft≈ £1.05≈ €1.25≈ A$1.99≈ C$1.96
    • Procedure: included
    • Anaesthesia: included
    • Medication: included
    • Transfers: included
    • Aftercare visits: included
    • First wash: included
    • Hotel: not included

    Not stated: PRP

    Source: colombiacare.com/hair-transplant-cost-colombia
  • FUE or DHI, per graft (all-in)Priced per graft · FUE; DHI
    $1.40≈ £1.05≈ €1.25≈ A$1.99≈ C$1.96Checked 23/10/2026
    • Procedure: included
    • Anaesthesia: included
    • Medication: included
    • Transfers: included
    • Aftercare visits: included
    • First wash: included
    • Hotel: not included

    Not stated: PRP

    Source: colombiacare.com/hair-transplant-cost-colombia
  • Women's case, per graft (all-in)Priced per graft · FUE; DHI
    $1.50≈ £1.12≈ €1.34≈ A$2.14≈ C$2.10Checked 23/10/2026
    • Procedure: included
    • Anaesthesia: included
    • Medication: included
    • Transfers: included
    • Aftercare visits: included
    • First wash: included
    • Hotel: not included

    Not stated: PRP

    Source: colombiacare.com/hair-transplant-cost-colombia
Mediarte Medical CenterBogotá, Medellín, Cali, Barranquilla, Cartagena, Pereira, BucaramangaPer graftCOP 3,500 per graft≈ £0.83 · $1.10≈ $1.10≈ €0.99≈ A$1.57≈ C$1.54Checked 23/10/2026FUE, per follicular unit above 2,000Priced per graft · FUE
  • Procedure: included
  • Medication: included
  • Aftercare visits: included

Not stated: anaesthesia, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash

Source: mediarte.co/precios-implante-de-cabello
Show all 2 prices
  • FUE, per follicular unit (first 2,000)Priced per graft · FUE
    COP 7,000≈ £1.65 · $2.21≈ $2.21≈ €1.97≈ A$3.14≈ C$3.09Checked 23/10/2026
    • Procedure: included
    • Medication: included
    • Aftercare visits: included

    Not stated: anaesthesia, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash

    Source: mediarte.co/precios-implante-de-cabello
Estudio DermaBogotáPer graftfrom COP 5,000 per graft≈ £1.18 · $1.58≈ $1.58≈ €1.41≈ A$2.25≈ C$2.21Checked 23/10/2026FUE per follicular unitPriced per graft · FUE
  • Procedure: included

Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash

Source: estudioderma.com/post/implante-capilar-precio-colombia
ALMO ClinicBogotáPackagefrom COP 4,500,000≈ £1,061 · $1,419≈ $1,419≈ €1,268≈ A$2,021≈ C$1,986Checked 24/10/2026Trasplante capilar FUE 1.000 a 2.000 folículos2,000 grafts · FUE
  • Procedure: included
  • Aftercare visits: included
  • Anaesthesia: not included
  • Medication: not included
  • PRP: not included
  • Hotel: not included
  • Transfers: not included
  • First wash: not included
Source: almoclinic.com/es/tricologia/trasplante-capilar-fue
Show all 3 prices
  • Trasplante capilar FUE 2.001 a 3.000 folículos3,000 grafts · FUE
    from COP 7,500,000≈ £1,769 · $2,365≈ $2,365≈ €2,113≈ A$3,368≈ C$3,310Checked 24/10/2026from COP 2,500 per graft≈ £0.59≈ $0.79≈ €0.70≈ A$1.12≈ C$1.10
    • Procedure: included
    • Aftercare visits: included
    • Anaesthesia: not included
    • Medication: not included
    • PRP: not included
    • Hotel: not included
    • Transfers: not included
    • First wash: not included
    Source: almoclinic.com/es/tricologia/trasplante-capilar-fue
  • Trasplante capilar FUE más de 3.001 folículos3,001 grafts · FUE
    from COP 10,000,000≈ £2,359 · $3,153≈ $3,153≈ €2,817≈ A$4,490≈ C$4,413Checked 24/10/2026from COP 3,332.22 per graft≈ £0.79≈ $1.05≈ €0.94≈ A$1.50≈ C$1.47
    • Procedure: included
    • Aftercare visits: included
    • Anaesthesia: not included
    • Medication: not included
    • PRP: not included
    • Hotel: not included
    • Transfers: not included
    • First wash: not included
    Source: almoclinic.com/es/tricologia/trasplante-capilar-fue
IleanovoBogotá, Cali, MedellínPackagefrom COP 6,000,000≈ £1,415 · $1,892≈ $1,892≈ €1,690≈ A$2,694≈ C$2,648Checked 23/10/2026Injerto capilar FUE Zafiro / DHIGraft count not stated · Sapphire FUE; DHI
  • Procedure: included
  • Anaesthesia: included
  • Aftercare visits: included

Not stated: medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash

Source: ileanovo.com/colombia
CapilTechMedellínPackagefrom COP 6,500,000≈ £1,533 · $2,050≈ $2,050≈ €1,831≈ A$2,919≈ C$2,868Checked 23/10/2026Injerto capilar FUE / DHI ZafiroGraft count not stated · FUE / DHI Sapphire
  • Procedure: included
  • Medication: included
  • Aftercare visits: included

Not stated: anaesthesia, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash

Source: capiltech.co
Innovart Medical IPSBogotá, Medellín, Barranquilla, BucaramangaPackagefrom COP 8,000,000≈ £1,887 · $2,522≈ $2,522≈ €2,254≈ A$3,592≈ C$3,530Checked 24/10/2026Implante capilar FUE/DHI (procedimiento completo)1 grafts · FUE;DHI
  • Procedure: included
  • Anaesthesia: included
  • Medication: included
  • Aftercare visits: included
  • PRP: not included
  • Hotel: not included
  • Transfers: not included
  • First wash: not included
Source: innovartmedical.com/pages/precios
2RMDBogotáPackagefrom COP 9,000,000≈ £2,123 · $2,838≈ $2,838≈ €2,535≈ A$4,041≈ C$3,972Checked 23/10/2026Trasplante capilar, one sessionGraft count not stated
  • Procedure: included

Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash

Source: 2rmd.com/cuanto-cuesta-un-trasplante-capilar
Dharma HairMedellínPackagefrom $3,000≈ £2,244≈ €2,680≈ A$4,272≈ C$4,199Checked 23/10/2026Men's hair transplantGraft count not stated
  • Procedure: included

Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash

Source: dharmahair.co/how-much-is-mens-hair-transplant-at-dharma-hair
Essence CapilarCaliPackagefrom COP 9,900,000≈ £2,335 · $3,122≈ $3,122≈ €2,789≈ A$4,445≈ C$4,369Checked 23/10/2026Implante capilar DHIGraft count not stated · DHI
  • Procedure: included

Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash

Source: essencecapilar.com/precio-implante-capilar-cali
Le CliniqueBogotáPackageCOP 10,000,000≈ £2,359 · $3,153≈ $3,153≈ €2,817≈ A$4,490≈ C$4,413Checked 24/10/2026price details not statedImplante capilar FUE completoNo graft limit stated · FUE
  • Procedure: included
  • Aftercare visits: included
  • Anaesthesia: not included
  • Medication: not included
  • PRP: not included
  • Hotel: not included
  • Transfers: not included
  • First wash: not included
Source: leclinique.co/precio-implante-capilar-colombia
Skin & HairMedellínPackagefrom COP 10,400,000≈ £2,453 · $3,279≈ $3,279≈ €2,930≈ A$4,670≈ C$4,589Checked 23/10/2026Microimplante capilar FUEGraft count not stated · FUE
  • Procedure: included

Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash

Source: microimplantecapilarmedellin.com

Price comparison only, not medical advice.

Clinics that quote individually

These 15 clinics in Colombia offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.

  • Capillare

    Medellín

    Hair transplant

  • Clínica Be Dharma (Dr. David Delgado)

    Medellín

    Hair transplant

  • Clínica Capilix

    Bogotá

    Hair transplant

  • Clínica Metco IPS

    Cali

    Hair transplant

  • DHI Colombia

    Hair transplant

  • Dra. Melissa Castillo – Implante capilar

    Bogotá

    Hair transplant

  • Hero Hair Institute

    Medellín, Bogotá

    Hair transplant

  • HIC Capilar

    Barranquilla, Cartagena, Monteria, Valledupar

    Hair transplant

  • Kaloni Colombia

    Bogotá

    Hair transplant

  • Radiance Hair Restoration Institute

    Medellín

    Hair transplant

  • Reina Hair Transplant (Dra. Liliana Reina)

    Cali

    Hair transplant

  • Renethy Estética Capilar

    Cali

    Hair transplant

  • Sin Calvicie

    Bogotá

    Hair transplant

  • Total Hair Colombia

    Bogotá

    Hair transplant

  • Transplant Art

    Bogotá, Medellín

    Hair transplant

What is and is not included

  • 3 of 13 clinics include anaesthesia in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
  • 4 of 13 clinics include medication in at least one listed price; 6 do not say.
  • 0 of 13 clinics include PRP in at least one listed price; 9 do not say.
  • 0 of 13 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 8 do not say.
  • 1 of 13 clinics includes transfers in at least one listed price; 8 do not say.
  • 8 of 13 clinics include aftercare visits in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
  • 2 of 13 clinics include first wash in at least one listed price; 8 do not say.

Prices by city

Compared with prices at home

  • In the United Kingdom, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 5 clinics is £4,499$6,014€5,373A$8,565C$8,417. Not enough clinics in Colombia publish a comparable price for a median. United Kingdom vs Colombia
  • In the United States, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 7 clinics is £12,343 · $16,500$16,500€14,741A$23,496C$23,092. Not enough clinics in Colombia publish a comparable price for a median. United States vs Colombia
  • In Australia, the median price for 3,000 grafts from 5 clinics is £7,880 · A$15,000$10,534€9,411A$15,000C$14,742. Not enough clinics in Colombia publish a comparable price for a median. Australia vs Colombia

Questions to ask for a written quote

  1. How many grafts does the price cover, and what does each extra graft cost?
  2. Who carries out the graft extraction and the implantation: the named surgeon or the team?
  3. Which technique is used: FUE, DHI or Sapphire FUE?
  4. Which of these are included: hotel nights, airport transfers, medication, PRP and the first wash?
  5. What aftercare is included after you return home?
  6. How much is the deposit, and in which cases is it refunded?

How these prices were collected

Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.

Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices