Dr. Cinik Hair Transplant Center: published prices
Dr. Cinik Hair Transplant Center is in Istanbul, Turkey and publishes 4 prices for hair transplant on its own website, last checked 23/10/2026. Each price below shows what it includes and where it comes from.
- City
- Istanbul
- Country
- Turkey
- Treatments listed
- Hair transplant
- Doctor named on its own website
- Dr. Emrah Cinik
- Official list
- Listed on Turkey's Ministry of Health health-tourism authorised list (05/10/2026)
Hair transplant: 4 prices
Its cheapest package (£1,968$2,630€2,350A$3,746C$3,681) is below the median for Turkey (£2,093$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916, 7 clinics).
- FUE Hair TransplantNo graft limit stated · FUE€2,350≈ £1,968≈ $2,630≈ A$3,746≈ C$3,681Checked 23/10/2026Source: emrahcinik.com/cost
- Procedure: included
- Anaesthesia: included
- Medication: included
- Transfers: included
- Aftercare visits: included
- First wash: included
Not stated: PRP, hotel
- DHI Hair TransplantNo graft limit stated · DHI€3,090≈ £2,587≈ $3,459≈ A$4,925≈ C$4,840Checked 23/10/2026offer price, normal price €3,590≈ £3,006≈ $4,018≈ A$5,722≈ C$5,624Source: emrahcinik.com/cost
- Procedure: included
- Anaesthesia: included
- Medication: included
- PRP: included
- Hotel: 2 nights
- Transfers: included
- Aftercare visits: included
- First wash: included
- Premium DoctorNo graft limit stated · Sapphire FUE€3,590≈ £3,006≈ $4,018≈ A$5,722≈ C$5,624Checked 23/10/2026Source: emrahcinik.com/cost
- Procedure: included
- Medication: included
- PRP: included
- Hotel: 2 nights
- Transfers: included
- Aftercare visits: included
- First wash: included
Not stated: anaesthesia
- Dr. Cinik SignatureNo graft limit stated · Sapphire FUE€5,990≈ £5,015≈ $6,705≈ A$9,547≈ C$9,383Checked 23/10/2026Source: emrahcinik.com/cost
- Procedure: included
- Medication: included
- PRP: included
- Hotel: 3 nights
- Transfers: included
- Aftercare visits: included
- First wash: included
Not stated: anaesthesia
Sources and dates
Prices last checked 23/10/2026.
Source page on Dr. Cinik Hair Transplant Center's own website: emrahcinik.com/cost
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices