Elithair: published prices
Elithair is in Istanbul, Turkey and publishes 4 prices for hair transplant on its own website, last checked 23/10/2026. Each price below shows what it includes and where it comes from.
- City
- Istanbul
- Country
- Turkey
- Treatments listed
- Hair transplant
Hair transplant: 4 prices
Its cheapest package (£2,849$3,809€3,403A$5,424C$5,330) is above the median for Turkey (£2,093$2,798€2,500A$3,985C$3,916, 7 clinics).
- 5,000+ grafts5,000 grafts · DHI£3,449≈ $4,611≈ €4,119≈ A$6,566≈ C$6,453Checked 23/10/2026£0.69 per graft≈ $0.92≈ €0.82≈ A$1.31≈ C$1.29Source: elithair.com/uk/costs-hair-transplant
- Procedure: included
- Anaesthesia: included
- Medication: included
- PRP: included
- Hotel: 2 nights
- Transfers: included
- Aftercare visits: included
Not stated: first wash
- 4,000 grafts4,000 grafts · DHI£3,249≈ $4,343≈ €3,880≈ A$6,185≈ C$6,079Checked 23/10/2026£0.81 per graft≈ $1.09≈ €0.97≈ A$1.55≈ C$1.52Source: elithair.com/uk/costs-hair-transplant
- Procedure: included
- Anaesthesia: included
- Medication: included
- PRP: included
- Hotel: 2 nights
- Transfers: included
- Aftercare visits: included
Not stated: first wash
- 3,000 grafts3,000 grafts · DHI£3,049≈ $4,076≈ €3,642≈ A$5,804≈ C$5,704Checked 23/10/2026£1.02 per graft≈ $1.36≈ €1.21≈ A$1.93≈ C$1.90Source: elithair.com/uk/costs-hair-transplant
- Procedure: included
- Anaesthesia: included
- Medication: included
- PRP: included
- Hotel: 2 nights
- Transfers: included
- Aftercare visits: included
Not stated: first wash
- Up to 2,000 grafts2,000 grafts · DHI£2,849≈ $3,809≈ €3,403≈ A$5,424≈ C$5,330Checked 23/10/2026£1.42 per graft≈ $1.90≈ €1.70≈ A$2.71≈ C$2.67Source: elithair.com/uk/costs-hair-transplant
- Procedure: included
- Anaesthesia: included
- Medication: included
- PRP: included
- Hotel: 2 nights
- Transfers: included
- Aftercare visits: included
Not stated: first wash
Sources and dates
Prices last checked 23/10/2026.
Source page on Elithair's own website: elithair.com/uk/costs-hair-transplant
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices