Dental implants
Dental implant cost in Vietnam: prices from 13 clinics
13 clinics in Vietnam publish 56 dental implant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026 to 24/10/2026. Across 9 clinics, the median dental implant cost in Vietnam is £578 · A$1,101$773€691A$1,101C$1,082 (complete tooth).
Summary figures
Complete tooth (implant, abutment and crown)
- Lowest
- £246 · A$468$329€294A$468C$460
- Median
- £578 · A$1,101$773€691A$1,101C$1,082
- Highest
- £867 · A$1,651$1,160€1,036A$1,651C$1,623
Median of the published prices of 9 clinics, checked 23/10/2026.
9 of 13 clinics publish fixed prices for all three parts of a tooth (implant, abutment and crown); 1 publishes "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted; 3 publish fixed prices for only some of the parts, which are not counted.
Implant only (no abutment or crown)
- Lowest
- £202 · A$385$271€242A$385C$379
- Median
- £347 · A$661$464€414A$661C$649
- Highest
- £539 · A$1,025$720€643A$1,025C$1,008
Median of the published prices of 5 clinics, checked 23/10/2026.
Prices from 13 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nha khoa Thùy AnhHanoi | Complete tooth£246 · A$468$329€294A$468C$460 | Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices |
| Source: nhakhoathuyanh.com/en/trong-rang-implant-khong-dau-an-toan-bao-hanh-20-nam |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Nha khoa Lạc Việt IntechHanoi, Ho Chi Minh City | Complete tooth£315 · A$600$421€376A$600C$590 | Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices |
| Source: lacvietdental.vn/bang-gia-trong-rang-implant/gia-cay-rang-implant-o-ha-noi.html |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Nha Khoa Nhân TâmHo Chi Minh City | Complete tooth£419 · A$798$561€501A$798C$784 | Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices |
| Source: nhakhoanhantam.com/cay-ghep-implant/bang-gia-cay-ghep-implant-tron-goi-la-bao-nhieu-1432.html |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| IDC Da Nang Dental ClinicDa Nang | Complete tooth£434 · A$826$580€518A$826C$812 | Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices |
| Source: idcdanang.com/en/price-list |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Dr. Care – Implant ClinicHo Chi Minh City | Complete tooth£578 · A$1,101$773€691A$1,101C$1,082 | Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices |
| Source: drcareimplant.com/bang-gia-implant |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Nha Khoa Đăng LưuHo Chi Minh City | Complete tooth£604 · A$1,150$808€722A$1,150C$1,131 | Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices |
| Source: nhakhoadangluu.com.vn/cay-ghep-implant-gia-bao-nhieu |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Picasso Dental ClinicHanoi, Da Nang | Complete tooth£723 · A$1,376$966€863A$1,376C$1,353 | Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices |
| Source: picassodental.vn/dental-costs |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Nha Khoa Kim (Kim Dental)Ho Chi Minh City | Complete tooth£810 · A$1,541$1,082€967A$1,541C$1,515 | Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices |
| Source: nhakhoakim.com/bang-gia-nha-khoa-nieng-rang-rang-su-implant.html |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Elite DentalHo Chi Minh City | Complete tooth£867 · A$1,651$1,160€1,036A$1,651C$1,623 | Implant, abutment and crownAdded up from this clinic's own published prices |
| Source: elitedental.com.vn/en/pricelist |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| HCMC Dental ClinicHo Chi Minh City | Abutment + crown on implantVND 6,666,667≈ £193 · A$367≈ $258≈ €230≈ A$367≈ C$361Checked 23/10/2026 | Implant Crown – custom abutment + crownAbutment + crown on implant · zirconia HT |
Not stated: implant, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers | Source: hcmcdental.com/pricing |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Worldwide Dental HospitalHo Chi Minh City | Implant$600≈ £449 · A$854≈ €536≈ A$854≈ C$840Checked 23/10/2026 | Implant Bio HorizonsImplant · BioHorizons |
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers | Source: dentalcentervietnam.com/dental-implants |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Saigon Center Dental ClinicHo Chi Minh City | Implant$720≈ £539 · A$1,025≈ €643≈ A$1,025≈ C$1,008Checked 23/10/2026 | Premium Korea Implant (Dentium)Implant · Dentium |
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers | Source: saigoncenterdental.com/getting-dental-work-in-vietnam |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Australian Dental ClinicHanoi, Da Nang | Implantfrom $700≈ £524 · A$997≈ €625≈ A$997≈ C$980Checked 24/10/2026 | Titanium Dental ImplantImplant · Titanium |
| Source: australiandentalclinic.vn/prices-list |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Clinics that quote individually
These 3 clinics in Vietnam offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.
Saigon Implant Center
Starlight Dental Clinic
TGM Dental
What is and is not included
- 7 of 13 clinics include the abutment in the implant price; 5 do not say.
- 5 of 13 clinics include the crown in the implant price; 7 do not say.
- 3 of 13 clinics include the consultation and X-ray in at least one listed price; 10 do not say.
- 0 of 13 clinics include the temporary tooth in at least one listed price; 12 do not say.
- 0 of 13 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 12 do not say.
- 0 of 13 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 12 do not say.
How the prices spread
Compared with prices at home
- In the United States, the median complete tooth (implant, abutment and crown) from 5 clinics is £4,222 · $5,644$5,644€5,042A$8,037C$7,899. In Vietnam it is £578 · $773$773€691A$1,101C$1,082 from 9 clinics. United States vs Vietnam
Questions to ask for a written quote
- Does the price include the abutment and the crown, or the implant only?
- Which implant brand is used, and which material is the crown?
- Are the consultation, X-rays and 3D scan included?
- Are bone grafting or a sinus lift priced separately if they are needed?
- How many visits are needed, and how many days each time?
- What does the guarantee cover, and where is follow-up care done?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices