Maltepe Dental Clinic: published prices
Maltepe Dental Clinic is in Istanbul, Turkey and publishes 7 prices for dental implants, veneers and dental crowns on its own website, last checked 23/10/2026. Each price below shows what it includes and where it comes from.
- City
- Istanbul
- Country
- Turkey
- Treatments listed
- Dental implants, veneers and dental crowns
Dental implants: 4 prices
- Straumann Neodent implantImplant · Neodent€460≈ £385≈ $515≈ A$733≈ C$721Checked 23/10/2026Source: maltepedentalclinic.com/price-list
- Implant: included
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers
- Megagen AnyRidge implantImplant · Megagen AnyRidge€560≈ £469≈ $627≈ A$893≈ C$877Checked 23/10/2026Source: maltepedentalclinic.com/price-list
- Implant: included
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers
- Straumann Roxolid implantImplant · Straumann Roxolid€847≈ £709≈ $948≈ A$1,350≈ C$1,327Checked 23/10/2026Source: maltepedentalclinic.com/price-list
- Implant: included
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers
- Crown on implant (zirconia (CAD/CAM)): €250≈ £209≈ $280≈ A$398≈ C$392
Veneers: 1 price
Its price per tooth (£251$336€300A$478C$470) is above the median for Turkey (£220$294€263A$419C$412, 15 clinics).
- EMAX laminate porcelain veneer (per tooth)e.max laminate€300≈ £251≈ $336≈ A$478≈ C$470Checked 23/10/2026Source: maltepedentalclinic.com/price-list
- Veneer: included
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers
Dental crowns: 2 prices
Its price per tooth (£209$280€250A$398C$392) is above the median for Turkey (£140$187€167A$267C$262, 15 clinics).
- Smile Design CAD/CAM zirconium crown (per tooth)zirconia€250≈ £209≈ $280≈ A$398≈ C$392Checked 23/10/2026Source: maltepedentalclinic.com/price-list
- Crown: included
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary crown, hotel, transfers
- EMAX porcelain crown/full veneer (per tooth)e.max€300≈ £251≈ $336≈ A$478≈ C$470Checked 23/10/2026Source: maltepedentalclinic.com/price-list
- Crown: included
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary crown, hotel, transfers
Sources and dates
Prices last checked 23/10/2026.
Source page on Maltepe Dental Clinic's own website: maltepedentalclinic.com/price-list
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices