Prime Advanced Dentistry: published prices

Prime Advanced Dentistry is in Cancún, Mexico and publishes 11 prices for dental implants, all-on-4 dental implants, veneers and dental crowns on its own website, last checked 23/10/2026. Each price below shows what it includes and where it comes from.

City
Cancún
Country
Mexico
Treatments listed
Dental implants, all-on-4 dental implants, veneers and dental crowns

Dental implants: 4 prices

  • Regular titanium dental implantImplant · titanium (brand not stated)
    $900≈ £673≈ €804≈ A$1,282≈ C$1,260Checked 23/10/2026
    • Implant: included

    Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices
  • Bicon short dental implantImplant · Bicon short
    $1,200≈ £898≈ €1,072≈ A$1,709≈ C$1,679Checked 23/10/2026
    • Implant: included

    Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices
  • Zirconia dental implantImplant · zirconia implant
    $1,950≈ £1,459≈ €1,742≈ A$2,777≈ C$2,729Checked 23/10/2026
    • Implant: included

    Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices
  • Crown on implant (zirconia): $450≈ £337≈ €402≈ A$641≈ C$630Checked 23/10/2026 · Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices

Compare dental implant prices from other clinics in Mexico

All-on-4 dental implants: 2 prices

Its price per arch (£8,827 · $11,800$11,800€10,542A$16,803C$16,515) is above the median for Mexico (£7,166 · $9,580$9,580€8,558A$13,641C$13,407, 10 businesses).

  • All on 4 - Zirconia Prettau (per arch)1 arch · All-on-4; zirconia Prettau
    $11,800≈ £8,827≈ €10,542≈ A$16,803≈ C$16,515Checked 23/10/2026
    • Implants: included
    • Final teeth: included

    Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices
  • All on 4 - Nano Ceramic (per arch)1 arch · All-on-4; nano ceramic
    $13,500≈ £10,099≈ €12,061≈ A$19,224≈ C$18,894Checked 23/10/2026
    • Implants: included
    • Final teeth: included

    Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices

Compare all-on-4 dental implant prices from other clinics in Mexico

Veneers: 3 prices

Its price per tooth (£187 · $250$250€223A$356C$350) is below the median for Mexico (£262 · $350$350€313A$498C$490, 17 businesses).

  • Composite resin veneercomposite
    $250≈ £187≈ €223≈ A$356≈ C$350Checked 23/10/2026
    • Veneer: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices
  • E-max porcelain veneere.max
    $450≈ £337≈ €402≈ A$641≈ C$630Checked 23/10/2026
    • Veneer: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices
  • Emax veneers smile makeover (6 upper + 6 lower)12 teeth · e.max
    $5,400≈ £4,039≈ €4,824≈ A$7,690≈ C$7,557Checked 23/10/2026$450 per tooth≈ £337≈ €402≈ A$641≈ C$630
    • Veneer: included
    • Transfers: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices

Compare veneer prices from other clinics in Mexico

Dental crowns: 2 prices

Its price per tooth (£337 · $450$450€402A$641C$630) is below the median for Mexico (£374 · $500$500€446A$711C$699, 20 businesses).

  • eMax porcelain crowne.max
    $450≈ £337≈ €402≈ A$641≈ C$630Checked 23/10/2026
    • Crown: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary crown, hotel, transfers

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices
  • Zirconia crownzirconia
    $450≈ £337≈ €402≈ A$641≈ C$630Checked 23/10/2026
    • Crown: included

    Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary crown, hotel, transfers

    Source: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices

Compare dental crown prices from other clinics in Mexico

Sources and dates

Prices last checked 23/10/2026.

Source page on Prime Advanced Dentistry's own website: primeadvanceddentistry.com/prices

Price comparison only, not medical advice.

Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices