Dr Agnieszka Sicinska implant practice: published prices
Dr Agnieszka Sicinska implant practice is in Warsaw, Poland and publishes 5 prices for dental implants and all-on-4 dental implants on its own website, last checked 23/10/2026. Each price below shows what it includes and where it comes from.
- City
- Warsaw
- Country
- Poland
- Treatments listed
- Dental implants and all-on-4 dental implants
- Doctor named on its own website
- Dr Agnieszka Sicinska
Dental implants: 5 prices
Complete tooth (implant, abutment and crown): £1,524$2,038€1,820A$2,902C$2,852, added up from Dr Agnieszka Sicinska implant practice's own published prices.
- Neodent implantImplant · NeodentPLN 3,200≈ £610≈ $815≈ €728≈ A$1,161≈ C$1,141Checked 23/10/2026Source: agnieszkasicinska.com/cennik
- Implant: included
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers
- Neodent ceramic implantImplant · Neodent (ceramic)PLN 4,750≈ £905≈ $1,210≈ €1,081≈ A$1,723≈ C$1,693Checked 23/10/2026Source: agnieszkasicinska.com/cennik
- Implant: included
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers
- Straumann BLX implantImplant · Straumann BLXPLN 5,000≈ £953≈ $1,274≈ €1,138≈ A$1,814≈ C$1,782Checked 23/10/2026Source: agnieszkasicinska.com/cennik
- Implant: included
Not stated: abutment, crown, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers
- Korona na implancie na indywidualnym łącznikuAbutment + crown on implant · crown on individual abutmentPLN 4,800≈ £915≈ $1,223≈ €1,092≈ A$1,741≈ C$1,711Checked 23/10/2026Source: agnieszkasicinska.com/cennik
- Abutment: included
- Crown: included
- Implant: not included
- Consultation and X-ray: not included
- Temporary tooth: not included
- Hotel: not included
- Transfers: not included
- Single tooth: implant and crownImplant + crownfrom PLN 8,000≈ £1,524≈ $2,038≈ €1,820≈ A$2,902≈ C$2,852Checked 23/10/2026Source: agnieszkasicinska.com/cennik
- Implant: included
- Crown: included
Not stated: abutment, consultation and X-ray, temporary tooth, hotel, transfers
Sources and dates
Prices last checked 23/10/2026.
Source page on Dr Agnieszka Sicinska implant practice's own website: agnieszkasicinska.com/cennik
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices