All-on-4 dental implants
All-on-4 dental implant cost in Poland: prices from 5 clinics
5 clinics in Poland publish 14 all-on-4 dental implant prices on their own websites, checked 27/10/2026. No median is shown for All-on-4 dental implant cost in Poland: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable price per arch.
Summary figures
2 of 5 clinics publish a fixed price per arch; 3 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted. A median (price per arch) needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 2 clinics do, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 5 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr Agnieszka SicinskaWarsaw | Per archPLN 29,700 per arch≈ £5,644≈ $7,523≈ €6,747≈ A$10,698≈ C$10,550Checked 27/10/2026 | Stały most na 4 implantach Neodent1 arch · fixed immediate bridge reinforced with Easy Bar (material not stated); Neodent |
Not stated: abutments, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: agnieszkasicinska.com/cennik |
Show all 4 prices
| ||||
| Stomatologia SzczecinSzczecin | Per archPLN 45,000 per arch≈ £8,552≈ $11,398≈ €10,223≈ A$16,209≈ C$15,984Checked 27/10/2026 | All-on-4 (The price includes the final ceramic zirconia bridge)1 arch · zirconia ceramic bridge |
Not stated: abutments, temporary teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: en.stomatologia.szczecin.pl/en/dental-implants-szczecin |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Exclusive Dental StudioPoznań, Gdynia | Per archfrom PLN 35,000 per arch≈ £6,652≈ $8,865≈ €7,951≈ A$12,607≈ C$12,432Checked 27/10/2026contents not stated: not counted in the median | All-on-4® – most 12 punktów na 4 implantach (łuk)1 arch · 12-unit fixed bridge (material not stated) |
Not stated: implants, abutments, temporary teeth, final teeth, extractions, sedation, hotel | Source: exclusivedentalstudio.pl/uslugi/implantologia/all-on-4 |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Jesionowa Dental ClinicWarsaw | Per archfrom PLN 43,000 per arch≈ £8,172≈ $10,892≈ €9,768≈ A$15,489≈ C$15,274Checked 27/10/2026 | All-on-4 per arch: immediate phase + final porcelain bridge1 arch · All-on-4; final bridge porcelain |
Not stated: abutments, extractions, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: jesionowa-dental.pl/cennik |
Show all 5 prices
| ||||
| Prodental Dr SawickiLegionowo, Warsaw | Per archfrom PLN 47,000 per arch≈ £8,932≈ $11,905≈ €10,677≈ A$16,929≈ C$16,695Checked 27/10/2026 | Full cost of All-on-4 / All-on-6 treatment (both stages, one arch)1 arch · composite on titanium bar or zirconia (final) |
Not stated: abutments, sedation, hotel, transfers | Source: drsawicki.pl/en/all-on-4-cost |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Clinics that quote individually
These 2 clinics in Poland offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.
Elite Smile Klinika Stomatologii
Kordent
What is and is not included
- 0 of 5 clinics include abutments in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 3 of 5 clinics include temporary teeth in at least one listed price; 2 do not say.
- 3 of 5 clinics include the final teeth in at least one listed price; 2 do not say.
- 1 of 5 clinics includes extractions in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
- 0 of 5 clinics include sedation in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 0 of 5 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 0 of 5 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 4 do not say.
Compared with prices at home
- In the United States, the median price per arch from 5 clinics is £11,254 · $14,999$14,999€13,452A$21,330C$21,034. Not enough clinics in Poland publish a comparable price for a median.
Questions to ask for a written quote
- Is the price for one arch or for both arches?
- How many implants are placed in each arch?
- Are the final teeth fixed or removable, and which material are they?
- Are temporary teeth included while you wait for the final teeth?
- Are extractions and sedation included?
- How many trips are needed, and how long is each one?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 27/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices