Veneers
Veneer cost in Poland: prices from 7 clinics
7 clinics in Poland publish 12 veneer prices on their own websites, checked 27/10/2026. No median is shown for veneer cost in Poland: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable price per tooth.
Summary figures
4 of 7 clinics publish a fixed price per tooth; 3 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted. A median (price per tooth) needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 4 clinics do, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 7 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vita-Dent StomatologiaWrocław | Per toothPLN 850 per tooth≈ £162≈ $215≈ €193≈ A$306≈ C$302Checked 27/10/2026 | Licówka kompozytowa – bondingcomposite |
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers | Source: vita-dent.pl/cennik |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| KordentWarsaw | Per toothPLN 1,030 per tooth≈ £196≈ $261≈ €234≈ A$371≈ C$366Checked 27/10/2026 | Licówka kompozytowacomposite |
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers | Source: kordent.com.pl/cennik-stomatologiczny |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| Jesionowa Dental ClinicWarsaw | Per toothPLN 2,100 per tooth≈ £399≈ $532≈ €477≈ A$756≈ C$746Checked 27/10/2026 | Licówka pełnoceramicznafull ceramic |
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers | Source: jesionowa-dental.pl/cennik |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Dynasty StomatologyKraków | Per toothPLN 2,800 per tooth≈ £532≈ $709≈ €636≈ A$1,009≈ C$995Checked 27/10/2026 | Licówka E-maxe.max |
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers | Source: dynastystomatology.pl/services/licowki-na-zeby-hollywoodzki-usmiech-w-kilku-wizytach |
| OWS StomatologiaGdańsk | Per toothfrom PLN 550 per tooth≈ £105≈ $139≈ €125≈ A$198≈ C$195Checked 27/10/2026 | Licówka kompozytowa wykonywana w gabineciecomposite |
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers | Source: ows-stomatologia.pl/cennik |
| Implantis Dental ClinicKraków | Per toothfrom PLN 1,700 per tooth≈ £323≈ $431≈ €386≈ A$612≈ C$604Checked 27/10/2026 | Licówki kompozytowecomposite |
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers | Source: implantis.pl/uslugi/protetyka-stomatologiczna/licowki-krakow |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| SupradentSzczecin | Per toothfrom PLN 3,300 per tooth≈ £627≈ $836≈ €750≈ A$1,189≈ C$1,172Checked 27/10/2026 | Licówka porcelanowaporcelain |
Not stated: consultation and X-ray, temporary veneers, hotel, transfers | Source: supradent.pl/cennik |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Clinics that quote individually
These 4 clinics in Poland offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.
DentArtClinic
EstiDental Centrum Stomatologii
Neodentica Centrum Stomatologii
Vip-Dent
What is and is not included
- 0 of 7 clinics include the consultation and X-ray in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
- 0 of 7 clinics include temporary veneers in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
- 0 of 7 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
- 0 of 7 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 7 do not say.
How the prices spread
Compared with prices at home
- In the United States, the median price per tooth from 6 clinics is £1,146 · $1,527$1,527€1,370A$2,172C$2,142. Not enough clinics in Poland publish a comparable price for a median.
Questions to ask for a written quote
- Which material is used: porcelain, e.max, zirconia or composite?
- Is the price per tooth, and how many teeth does the plan include?
- Are temporary veneers included while the final ones are made?
- Are the consultation and X-rays included?
- How many days in the country are needed?
- What does the guarantee cover, and for how long?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 27/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices