Mexico City, Mexico
Hair transplant cost in Mexico City: prices from 4 clinics
4 clinics in Mexico City publish 8 hair transplant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026 to 24/10/2026. No median is shown for hair transplant cost in Mexico City: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
1 of 4 clinics publishes a fixed package price; 2 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted; 1 publishes per-graft prices only, which are not counted. A cheapest package median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 1 clinic does, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 4 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CapilClinic MexicoMexico City | PackageMXN 69,990≈ £2,788 · $3,726≈ $3,726≈ €3,329≈ A$5,307≈ C$5,215Checked 24/10/2026 | Plan L (maximo numero foliculos)No graft limit stated · FUE Zafiro Max Density |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP | Source: capilclinic.mx/injerto-cabello-precio |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Dr. Espinosa CustodioMexico City | Per graftMXN 65 per graft≈ £2.59 · $3.46≈ $3.46≈ €3.09≈ A$4.93≈ C$4.84Checked 23/10/2026 | Técnica rapado, per UFPriced per graft · FUE (shaved) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: drespinosacustodio.com/nuestras-tarifas-mexico |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| Mediarte Medical CenterMexico City | Per graftfrom MXN 12.50 per graft≈ £0.50 · $0.67≈ $0.67≈ €0.59≈ A$0.95≈ C$0.93Checked 24/10/2026 | FUE, per FU above 2,000 (50% off)Priced per graft · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: mediarte.com.mx/precio-implante-capilar |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| Hair in 1 Day (H1D)Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey, Querétaro | Packagefrom MXN 50,125≈ £1,996 · $2,669≈ $2,669≈ €2,384≈ A$3,800≈ C$3,735Checked 23/10/2026 | Injerto capilar (H1D XTRA CARE)Graft count not stated · H1D XTRA CARE (own technique) |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: h1d.com.mx/clinica-injerto-de-cabello-guadalajara |
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Clinics that quote individually
These 2 clinics in Mexico City offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.
Capilea México
Clínica DrEO
What is and is not included
- 0 of 4 clinics include anaesthesia in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 1 of 4 clinics includes medication in at least one listed price; 2 do not say.
- 0 of 4 clinics include PRP in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 0 of 4 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 0 of 4 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 2 of 4 clinics include aftercare visits in at least one listed price; 2 do not say.
- 1 of 4 clinics includes first wash in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
Mexico City within Mexico
Questions to ask for a written quote
- How many grafts does the price cover, and what does each extra graft cost?
- Who carries out the graft extraction and the implantation: the named surgeon or the team?
- Which technique is used: FUE, DHI or Sapphire FUE?
- Which of these are included: hotel nights, airport transfers, medication, PRP and the first wash?
- What aftercare is included after you return home?
- How much is the deposit, and in which cases is it refunded?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices