Tijuana, Mexico
Hair transplant cost in Tijuana: prices from 5 clinics
5 clinics in Tijuana publish 10 hair transplant prices on their own websites, checked 23/10/2026. No median is shown for hair transplant cost in Tijuana: fewer than 5 separate businesses publish a comparable implant only.
Summary figures
1 of 5 clinics publishes a fixed package price; 4 publish "from" prices only, which are shown in the table but not counted. A cheapest package median needs prices from at least 5 separate businesses; 1 clinic does, so none is shown; the table below has every price.
Prices from 5 clinics
Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Clinic | Price | Package | What is included | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HairFix MexicoTijuana | Package$3,500≈ £2,618≈ €3,127≈ A$4,984≈ C$4,898Checked 23/10/2026 | One Day StandardNo graft limit stated · FUE/DHI |
Not stated: anaesthesia, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: hairfixmexico.com/en |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
| HairMex ClinicTijuana | Per graftfrom $1.39 per graft≈ £1.04≈ €1.24≈ A$1.98≈ C$1.95Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE/DHI per graft, Tijuana branchPriced per graft · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: mexico.hairmex.com/index.php |
| Hair Medical Restoration (HMR)Tijuana | Per graftfrom $2.30 per graft≈ £1.72≈ €2.05≈ A$3.28≈ C$3.22Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE per graftPriced per graft · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, aftercare visits, first wash | Source: hairmedicalrestoration.com/pricing |
Show all 2 prices
| ||||
| IHTCTijuana | Packagefrom $2,345≈ £1,754≈ €2,095≈ A$3,339≈ C$3,282Checked 23/10/2026 | Small Session, up to 1,500 graftsUp to 1,500 grafts · FUE+DHI combined |
Not stated: anaesthesia, medication, PRP, hotel, transfers, first wash | Source: tijuanahair.com/hair-transplant-cost-tijuana.html |
| TJ Hair SystemTijuana | Packagefrom $3,950≈ £2,955≈ €3,529≈ A$5,625≈ C$5,528Checked 23/10/2026 | FUE P1 Hairline & Temple Corners2,500 grafts · FUE |
Not stated: anaesthesia, PRP, hotel, first wash | Source: tjhairsystem.com/fue-hair-transplant-in-mexico |
Show all 3 prices
| ||||
Price comparison only, not medical advice.
Clinics that quote individually
These 4 clinics in Tijuana offer this treatment but do not publish a current price.
Art Line Hair Clinic
Capilar Hair Center
Capilea México
VatanMed Clinic Mexico
What is and is not included
- 0 of 5 clinics include anaesthesia in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 2 of 5 clinics include medication in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 0 of 5 clinics include PRP in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- 2 of 5 clinics include hotel nights in at least one listed price; 3 do not say.
- 3 of 5 clinics include transfers in at least one listed price; 2 do not say.
- 3 of 5 clinics include aftercare visits in at least one listed price; 2 do not say.
- 0 of 5 clinics include first wash in at least one listed price; 5 do not say.
- Where the clinic states the hotel nights, it is 2 nights.
Tijuana within Mexico
Questions to ask for a written quote
- How many grafts does the price cover, and what does each extra graft cost?
- Who carries out the graft extraction and the implantation: the named surgeon or the team?
- Which technique is used: FUE, DHI or Sapphire FUE?
- Which of these are included: hotel nights, airport transfers, medication, PRP and the first wash?
- What aftercare is included after you return home?
- How much is the deposit, and in which cases is it refunded?
How these prices were collected
Prices are taken from each clinic's own website and rechecked every 2 weeks. "From" prices are shown but left out of the figures. Converted at the European Central Bank rate of 23/10/2026.
Free to use. No clinic pays to be listed. How we check prices